Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security von IBM

4.6
Sterne
4,000 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Top-Bewertungen

MG

24. Apr. 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

10. Mai 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 808 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

von Syed A R

28. Juli 2020

best

von Karpagavalliseeni75

27. Juli 2020

Good

von Dr. S A

16. Juli 2020

good

von Ko K N

13. Juli 2020

nice

von Prashanth S

12. Juli 2020

Good

von Siddhant P

4. Juli 2020

Good

von MUHAMMAD S H B M S

17. Juni 2020

GOOD

von MD. A A M

12. Juni 2020

Nice

von Tushar A R

25. Mai 2020

Good

von VISHWAJEET C

15. Mai 2020

good

von VIJAY V A

28. Apr. 2020

Good

von Jefferson S V

30. Jan. 2021

top

von Umesh G

28. Nov. 2020

:)

von Vivek R

9. Sep. 2020

ok

von Chrystalla I

9. Feb. 2022

.

von Saood A

29. Aug. 2021

5

von Chandrashekara K

23. Dez. 2020

g

von Alexis P

21. Nov. 2020

E

von Raj D

6. Aug. 2020

A

von Kapil C

20. Juli 2020

.

von La V D S

14. Apr. 2021

A great experience with Coursera once again as I have access to the learning resources at anytime and I can learn at my own pace; the concepts are explained with so much clarity and examples which makes it easy to understand. I am taking a break for a week to review the first two courses for a better understanding but also to rest my brain and then I will take the third one.

The way the courses are presented almost made me addicted in a way that I just wanted to go the hear what next, what next and what next until I finished in 2 courses in 4 days each while they are designed to complete in 4 weeks, I could study for 16 hours in a row, wow.

Thanks

von Tania V C D

30. Jan. 2021

I learned a lot in this course, the professors know a lot about the topics, give some interesting examples, and explain as clearly as possible. About the quizzes, some questions were quite easy but the main one, which evaluates the knowledge learned throughout a full module, summarizes very well the key ideas. The only issue I found is the class material, the quality of the slides is not good and we don't access to those, also the quality of the audio sometimes was not the best which interrupts the understanding of some key ideas. In general, is a good course.

von Renaud L

4. Sep. 2019

"Cybersecurity Roles, Processes, and OS Security" contained some redundant material (in week 1 and 2) from the previous course, "Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools and Cyber Attacks", regarding access management and CIA triade. However, weeks 3 and 4 on OS and virtualization were good introductions. I would suggest to add more security material regarding Windows and Linux however, because there is barely anything about it. The title of the course is thus slightly misleading.

von Naif A

12. Okt. 2020

A good amount of the videos are not clear audio-wise and visually, some of the things are INAUDIBLE and the transcripts in those cases do not help at all. I think it would be better off for you guys and for us to update the videos with a higher resolution and a better speaker or at least for that speaker to speak through a more CLEAR microphone and take their time when saying the terms.

von 유승우

15. März 2022

I could find out knowledges about process, service operation, security strategy, etc. It helps definitely.

However, the test of the first week looks like unnecessarily difficult. I took it more than five times to pass. The lectures in the first week were not that clear to take the test with them.

I think the test of the first week needs the adjustment.