Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security von IBM

4.6
Sterne
3,981 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Top-Bewertungen

MG

24. Apr. 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

10. Mai 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Filtern nach:

576 - 600 von 803 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

von Charles A E N

11. Feb. 2020

The course was great. Unfortunately some of the quizzes were not that obvious which created quite some confusions and frustrations in the learning process.

von Nihal S S

31. Juli 2020

The course was very helpful for me as I was provided with the roles available in cybersecurity domain and what precautions are taken to keep system safe.

von Atharva M

23. Sep. 2021

very informative, all the technical details of cyber securities, hacking, operating system loopholes everything covered in detail, absolutely loved it

von Mark R

11. Juli 2020

Good summary level course. Some overlap with the Intro Cybersecurity course. The operating system component is high-level and not too technical.

von Syed M A

14. Sep. 2021

it was a good course but there is one issue that i faced is that the in some quizzes i was answering correctly but it is showing my answer wrong.

von Robert T

14. Aug. 2020

Monitoring by staff of the discussion board would be helpful as many students run across similar issues during the duration of the courses.

von Franklin G V

23. Juli 2020

Good course, good material and good teachers, however I recommend improving the presentations, the sound and the diction of the instructors

von YogiTech

20. Apr. 2022

Need to improve video quallity and also improve quality of pictures in slide because it is very difficult to read becausee of low quality.

von Apostolos S

8. Dez. 2020

Interesting topic which evolves rapidly. Some of the videos are in really bad quality with unreadable content in the screen or bad sound.

von Sacha Z

26. Mai 2020

Interesting and lots of new stuff but not as demanding as usual. Excellent overview though. I can recommend this course for any beginner.

von Vishal K

7. Juli 2020

Some videos are of very poor quality and in many video lectures, there are some inaudible parts that covers some important topics/name.

von James A S H

1. Nov. 2021

A good course to refresh your memory regarding Operating Systems but also includes new knowledge about topics like Cloud Computing.

von SIDNEY M M O

18. Sep. 2019

Some slides during the presentation were hard to read with small letters. Overall content is very comprehensive and well explained.

von Gazalpreet G

27. Nov. 2021

S​ome videos are not fully synced to the transcript and are not of good quality. The subject matter discussed is good though.

von T. R R

30. Juli 2021

accents were sometimes challenging to dicipher; low resolution graphics of some diagrams meant some text could not be read

von sadra z

28. Aug. 2019

Very useful and necessary for starting in the path of Cyber Security but some videos had poor graphic and sound qualities

von Todd D

8. Aug. 2020

Had relevant and important information, and the instructors were much easier to understand than in the previous course.

von ANGULLU K H

23. Apr. 2020

Course was well structured however the poor audio recording and video rendering made it hard to follow to the dot.

von Fernando S M

20. Mai 2021

I remebered so many thing than I study in Operating System, Cybersecurity and Cloud Computing during the universiry.

von NEWSHAS V

26. Juli 2020

It was a good experience and now i am aware of how to secure data and managing a hardware

efficiently in a network.

von Joshua A

18. Okt. 2021

t​he excitement into the trilling world of cybersecurity continue......I am enjoying every bit of this course.....

von Bruno T

8. Dez. 2020

I

t

h

s been an interesting course, i learnt concepts about NFTS, FAT and virtualization aspects offered by RedHat.

von Chan Y

3. Juli 2021

Since I have completed introduction to cybersecurity course, some classes are very similar or exactly the same.

von Ernesto E V C

11. Apr. 2022

Los temas están bien explicado y son geniales, pero la calidad del video y del audio de muchos videos es mala.

von Lonnie G

21. März 2021

Really great information for those on the cybersecurity track! Videos could you a little updating in quality.