Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security von IBM

4.6
Sterne
1,181 Bewertungen
240 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Top-Bewertungen

MG

Apr 25, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

May 11, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 244 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

von Pallabi B

Aug 03, 2020

Good

von Syeda A B

Jul 28, 2020

best

von Karpagavalliseeni75

Jul 28, 2020

Good

von Dr. S A

Jul 16, 2020

good

von Ko K N

Jul 14, 2020

nice

von Prashanth S A

Jul 12, 2020

Good

von Siddhant P P

Jul 04, 2020

Good

von MUHAMMAD S H B M S

Jun 17, 2020

GOOD

von MD. A A M

Jun 12, 2020

Nice

von Tushar A R

May 25, 2020

Good

von VISHWAJEET C

May 16, 2020

good

von VIJAY V A

Apr 29, 2020

Good

von Raj D

Aug 06, 2020

A

von Kapil C

Jul 20, 2020

.

von Jay B

Sep 04, 2019

"Cybersecurity Roles, Processes, and OS Security" contained some redundant material (in week 1 and 2) from the previous course, "Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools and Cyber Attacks", regarding access management and CIA triade. However, weeks 3 and 4 on OS and virtualization were good introductions. I would suggest to add more security material regarding Windows and Linux however, because there is barely anything about it. The title of the course is thus slightly misleading.

von Tracey J

Jun 11, 2020

I think it is really a 4.5 stars out of 5. The pictures and images were difficult to see during the lectures. They were blurry at times. And I think there might have been more than one correct answer on questions 5 and 9 of the Windows Security Operation Security Basics. Quiz.

von Jeff J

Jan 19, 2020

This course covered the CIA triad a bit deeper and also gave a good overview of security for Windows, Linux, and Virtualization. I learned something new even though I already had a good grasp on these topics. Thank you for the course. Best regards, Jeff

von Jann L S

Dec 23, 2019

I learned a tremendous amount of information. I am also extremely proud of accomplishing this goal. My biggest complaint is that some of the quizzes were so difficult that unless you are persistent you will not complete the class.

von Satwik D

Jun 19, 2020

Although I wish the audio and video quality were better, the course content is up to the standards and delivers what is promised. I also suggest doing a further reading on topics which were skimmed through in the course.

von Andres F M P

Mar 08, 2020

Buen curso , aplicable a situaciones de la vida real en los temas de cloud y Ciberseguridad , instructores siempre yendo al grano ,todos los temas bien explicados .

von Iftekhar M T

Jul 15, 2020

Learned a ton! The only suggestion would be to improving the quality of the content such as video graphics which was not up to the par at all. Thanks, IBM!

von Charles A E N

Feb 11, 2020

The course was great. Unfortunately some of the quizzes were not that obvious which created quite some confusions and frustrations in the learning process.

von Nihal S S

Jul 31, 2020

The course was very helpful for me as I was provided with the roles available in cybersecurity domain and what precautions are taken to keep system safe.

von Mark R

Jul 11, 2020

Good summary level course. Some overlap with the Intro Cybersecurity course. The operating system component is high-level and not too technical.

von Franklin G V

Jul 24, 2020

Good course, good material and good teachers, however I recommend improving the presentations, the sound and the diction of the instructors