Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation von EIT Digital

4.6
Sterne
178 Bewertungen
48 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

It’s not you, it’s me! What’s going on? This course empowers students, professionals and wider community to deal with cybersecurity attacks and risks focused on identity management and it is an introduction to the upcoming full course focused on cybersecurity awareness. It is provided a practical overview of challenging issues like identity credentials management and security, e-mail threats and web impersonation, or web hacking. In addition to this, you will have a practical appreciation to innovation applied to these concepts through an interview with a renowned expert in fraud and cybercrime. Teaching staff consists of Iván Pau, UPM researcher and expert in usable security, and Román Ramírez, hacker and cybersecurity expert. Learning will be carried out by introducing use cases related with cybersecurity incidents, in a way which ensures that participants get really involved in the course. You will easily acquire practical skills and be ready to face real threats in a digital world. This course is part of an online programme developed by Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (world class tech university renowned for the quality of its education programmes and the research undertaken at its centres), Ferrovial (world's leading private investor in cities and infrastructures, with a workforce of more than 74.000 employees and operations in more than 16 countries) and EIT Digital. Stay tuned for the full course! COMING SOON!...

Top-Bewertungen

MU

Aug 22, 2019

If you have some knowledge about Cyber Security then it's not the course for you but if you are starting from zero then it's really a nice and interesting course, specially the Anna videos lol.

FC

May 12, 2020

It covers not only cyber security that we face daily, it also interviews big companies CSO and how to start up cyber security companies.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 48 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation

von Rashmi

Jul 31, 2019

It is a good informative course on Identity protection

von Muhammad U

Aug 22, 2019

If you have some knowledge about Cyber Security then it's not the course for you but if you are starting from zero then it's really a nice and interesting course, specially the Anna videos lol.

von Foo J C

May 12, 2020

It covers not only cyber security that we face daily, it also interviews big companies CSO and how to start up cyber security companies.

von sharda H

Jun 23, 2019

Fantastic course to take if you want to learn the basics of cybersecurity. Lecturers' were extremely difficult to understand at times. That is the only reason that I didn't give this course five stars.

von Mohamed M

Sep 22, 2019

The course is good but it was very basic for me

von Roger R A

Oct 25, 2019

Seems very basic and theory

von RAMESHKANNAN.G

Jun 10, 2020

I am from Mechanical Domain,Before I joined the course I thought that Cyber security was for CS/IT people.But this course help me a lot to understand the the basics of cyber security and it created the interest to pursue more course.

von Mark N

May 27, 2020

Easy to learn. Instructors are detailed in explaining concepts and illustrations that help make the learning process seamless.

von G P

Apr 12, 2020

All the three tutors explained the concepts clear enough to understand.I would recommend this course.an extraordinary course

von MOHITKUMAR V B

Apr 28, 2020

nice explation you must join this corce if you dont know previously about cybersecurity

von Paul K M

Oct 14, 2019

I learnt more than I could ever learn anywhere in the ever-changing security world.

von SHUKLA S V

Jan 05, 2020

It is very useful for me. It also helpful to understood the concept of deepfake.

von S P

May 10, 2020

This course were pretty easy to understand,the knowledge of cyber security

von Ramkumar I

Dec 13, 2019

Fun, insightful, practical yet deep and extensive. A very balanced course

von Deleted A

Feb 08, 2020

Thank you. Very informational for basic knowledge of cyber security.

von Jeevarekha j

Apr 20, 2020

really very use full and also video explanation is really too good

von MARCOS V F D O

May 29, 2020

Very cool and with a simple language. It's a prazerous course.

von Sai S M V

Jun 11, 2020

It is very funny and nice course i have enjoyed it

von Michael A W

May 30, 2020

Great course I have learned a lot from this course

von SHERIN S J

May 07, 2020

i could improve all my skills,it is fantastic

von G W

Jun 07, 2020

Well explained and concise.. thank you!!

von Deepankar G

Jun 12, 2020

One of the best courses for beginners

von Abhyuday D

Jun 02, 2020

Great course! Thanks a lot for this!

von Mubarak O

Apr 12, 2020

Awesome introduction to the basics.

von Tunde F

Jun 30, 2020

It's enlighten and comprehensive.