Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation von EIT Digital

4.6
Sterne
249 Bewertungen
67 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

It’s not you, it’s me! What’s going on? This course empowers students, professionals and wider community to deal with cybersecurity attacks and risks focused on identity management and it is an introduction to the upcoming full course focused on cybersecurity awareness. It is provided a practical overview of challenging issues like identity credentials management and security, e-mail threats and web impersonation, or web hacking. In addition to this, you will have a practical appreciation to innovation applied to these concepts through an interview with a renowned expert in fraud and cybercrime. Teaching staff consists of Iván Pau, UPM researcher and expert in usable security, and Román Ramírez, hacker and cybersecurity expert. Learning will be carried out by introducing use cases related with cybersecurity incidents, in a way which ensures that participants get really involved in the course. You will easily acquire practical skills and be ready to face real threats in a digital world. This course is part of an online programme developed by Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (world class tech university renowned for the quality of its education programmes and the research undertaken at its centres), Ferrovial (world's leading private investor in cities and infrastructures, with a workforce of more than 74.000 employees and operations in more than 16 countries) and EIT Digital. Stay tuned for the full course! COMING SOON!...

Top-Bewertungen

MU

Aug 22, 2019

If you have some knowledge about Cyber Security then it's not the course for you but if you are starting from zero then it's really a nice and interesting course, specially the Anna videos lol.

HR

Jul 18, 2020

excellent everyone should enrolled for this course i love the way they teach and i am sure you also love it and this course also boost-up your knowledge.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 67 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity Awareness and Innovation

von Rashmi

Jul 31, 2019

It is a good informative course on Identity protection

von sharda H

Jun 23, 2019

Fantastic course to take if you want to learn the basics of cybersecurity. Lecturers' were extremely difficult to understand at times. That is the only reason that I didn't give this course five stars.

von Mohamed M

Sep 22, 2019

The course is good but it was very basic for me

von Roger R A

Oct 25, 2019

Seems very basic and theory

von Muhammad U

Aug 22, 2019

If you have some knowledge about Cyber Security then it's not the course for you but if you are starting from zero then it's really a nice and interesting course, specially the Anna videos lol.

von Foo J C

May 12, 2020

It covers not only cyber security that we face daily, it also interviews big companies CSO and how to start up cyber security companies.

von DR. V P P

Aug 13, 2020

Very informative and suggestive course regarding various areas of cybersecurity and entrepreneurship

von Martín C C

Aug 06, 2020

It´s a very good starting point to understand Cybersecurity. Teachers explain on an easy way, with a lot of examples. I really appreciate the effort to make it simple, fast and fun. It works. Once you start you will want to complete it. Maybe it´s not for people with very high skills on Cibersecurity or who needs a perfect English pronunciation, but you can also read the texts below the videos. Strongly recommended for beginers or people who want to review their knowledges.

von RAMESHKANNAN.G

Jun 10, 2020

I am from Mechanical Domain,Before I joined the course I thought that Cyber security was for CS/IT people.But this course help me a lot to understand the the basics of cyber security and it created the interest to pursue more course.

von HARSHIT R

Jul 18, 2020

excellent everyone should enrolled for this course i love the way they teach and i am sure you also love it and this course also boost-up your knowledge.

von Mark N

May 27, 2020

Easy to learn. Instructors are detailed in explaining concepts and illustrations that help make the learning process seamless.

von G P

Apr 12, 2020

All the three tutors explained the concepts clear enough to understand.I would recommend this course.an extraordinary course

von Sumitha H K

Jul 31, 2020

It was an excellent course with interesting demonstrations by the instructors. I loved their way of content delivery.

von Navneet W

Aug 27, 2020

This course is very good, all the students and working professionals should do this course. 😊👍

Thank you Coursera.

von Simmalapudi s

Jul 03, 2020

Its just a amazing course we can learn how to use the cybersecurity skills with our knowledge

von MOHITKUMAR V B

Apr 28, 2020

nice explation you must join this corce if you dont know previously about cybersecurity

von Paul K M

Oct 14, 2019

I learnt more than I could ever learn anywhere in the ever-changing security world.

von SHUKLA S V

Jan 05, 2020

It is very useful for me. It also helpful to understood the concept of deepfake.

von S P

May 10, 2020

This course were pretty easy to understand,the knowledge of cyber security

von Ramkumar R

Dec 13, 2019

Fun, insightful, practical yet deep and extensive. A very balanced course

von Deleted A

Feb 08, 2020

Thank you. Very informational for basic knowledge of cyber security.

von Jeevarekha j

Apr 20, 2020

really very use full and also video explanation is really too good

von M S

Aug 01, 2020

Very Useful and Interesting Topics about cybersecurity awarness

von MARCOS V F D O

May 29, 2020

Very cool and with a simple language. It's a prazerous course.

von Sai S M V

Jun 11, 2020

It is very funny and nice course i have enjoyed it