Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project von PwC

4.7
125 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this Capstone Project, you'll bring together all the new skills and insights you've learned through the four courses. You'll be given a 'mock' client problem and a data set. You'll need to analyze the data to gain business insights, research the client's domain area, and create recommendations. You'll then need to visualize the data in a client-facing presentation. You'll bring it all together in a recorded video presentation. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

JS

Nov 12, 2018

This course taught me a lot of best practices and many Excel skills. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to complete the course, and it has already proven helpful at work.

SM

May 06, 2019

great assignments, great quizzes! You actually are applying your skills.

Filtern nach:

1 - 23 von 23 Bewertungen für Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project

von Pierre S

May 30, 2018

This project (more than a course) is very interesting, allows to reuse all the skills acquired during the other 4 courses of the specialization. The learner still have room to conduct his own analysis, build his hypotheses and deliver the presentation ! A great training ! :)

von Cristiano S

Nov 08, 2018

Great!!!

von Jason S

Nov 12, 2018

This course taught me a lot of best practices and many Excel skills. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to complete the course, and it has already proven helpful at work.

von David P I

Jul 31, 2018

Challenging project, interesting scenario, I had a lot of fun!

von Nicolas S

Aug 04, 2018

Excellent specialization! Perfect for beginners!

von Sagi S

Dec 10, 2017

Great Course!

von Pawel S

Feb 20, 2018

Great

von Manoel L C N

Feb 28, 2018

Great course!

von Dickson P

Jun 25, 2017

Awesome course

von Paula C F

May 16, 2018

ok

von Bernard D V

Jun 26, 2017

Final and fifth course of the PWC specialisation. You will work 5 weeks : on excel for 3 weeks, powerpoint for 1 week and do a final presentation of your work in video.

This course is well thought and you will acquire a good working method in addition with a real use of skills that you learnt in previous PWC courses.

Excellent course : concrete and useful.

von Jaspreet k

Nov 15, 2017

Excellent

von Jose P B

Aug 28, 2017

It was a very motivating course as I had to take together all the concepts that I had learned in previous courses to solve a challenging business project and present the solution to a real client.

von Felix B

Jul 03, 2017

I think it is a great course t

von Oleksandr T

Sep 18, 2017

This project was very interesting.

First, when I saw all this data tables, I though, that I cannot make it. Then, step by step, I managed to analyse and present the data!

Thank you very much for such an interesting course and specialization!

von Filippos A

Sep 01, 2017

Amazing experience!! i Enjoyed every minute spent on this course.

von Bilal A M S

Jun 27, 2017

Thanks a lot for this valuable Course Pwc

von Dina R

May 05, 2018

Great learning experience REAAAAAALLLLLY :)

von sutan a m

May 06, 2019

great assignments, great quizzes! You actually are applying your skills.

von Humberto J

Sep 08, 2019

Great course!

von Anastasiia M

Aug 27, 2019

Good source of practical materials! Thank you for the insights.

von Muaaz H H

Dec 01, 2017

There is no proper guidelines for students who don't have any marketing research or data analysis background as such. The previous courses are not helpful in solving this project either!

von Diego B F

Sep 12, 2017

.