Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project von PwC

4.7
stars
136 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this Capstone Project, you'll bring together all the new skills and insights you've learned through the four courses. You'll be given a 'mock' client problem and a data set. You'll need to analyze the data to gain business insights, research the client's domain area, and create recommendations. You'll then need to visualize the data in a client-facing presentation. You'll bring it all together in a recorded video presentation. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

JS

Nov 12, 2018

This course taught me a lot of best practices and many Excel skills. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to complete the course, and it has already proven helpful at work.

SM

May 06, 2019

great assignments, great quizzes! You actually are applying your skills.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project

von Pierre S

May 30, 2018

This project (more than a course) is very interesting, allows to reuse all the skills acquired during the other 4 courses of the specialization. The learner still have room to conduct his own analysis, build his hypotheses and deliver the presentation ! A great training ! :)

von Bernard D V

Jun 26, 2017

Final and fifth course of the PWC specialisation. You will work 5 weeks : on excel for 3 weeks, powerpoint for 1 week and do a final presentation of your work in video.

This course is well thought and you will acquire a good working method in addition with a real use of skills that you learnt in previous PWC courses.

Excellent course : concrete and useful.

von Oleksandr T

Sep 18, 2017

This project was very interesting.

First, when I saw all this data tables, I though, that I cannot make it. Then, step by step, I managed to analyse and present the data!

Thank you very much for such an interesting course and specialization!

von Sudipto D

Dec 09, 2019

The final project gave us a very comprehensive task, where we could make use of whatever concepts we learnt through the 5 weeks and came up with a collective solution to the entire problem, in form of a final presentation to the client.

von Jose P B

Aug 28, 2017

It was a very motivating course as I had to take together all the concepts that I had learned in previous courses to solve a challenging business project and present the solution to a real client.

von Jason S

Nov 12, 2018

This course taught me a lot of best practices and many Excel skills. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to complete the course, and it has already proven helpful at work.

von Iván A M

Dec 18, 2019

Really useful course. Wraps up the knowledge learn from the previous courses into a very practical example. Very recommended to finish the specialization!

von sutan a m

May 06, 2019

great assignments, great quizzes! You actually are applying your skills.

von Filippos A

Sep 01, 2017

Amazing experience!! i Enjoyed every minute spent on this course.

von David P I

Jul 31, 2018

Challenging project, interesting scenario, I had a lot of fun!

von Igor F L

Nov 28, 2019

Extraordinary course. Thank you PWC and Coursera!

von Nicolas S

Aug 04, 2018

Excellent specialization! Perfect for beginners!

von Dina R

May 05, 2018

Great learning experience REAAAAAALLLLLY :)

von Bilal A M S

Jun 27, 2017

Thanks a lot for this valuable Course Pwc

von Felix B

Jul 03, 2017

I think it is a great course t

von Dickson P

Jun 25, 2017

Awesome course

von Humberto J

Sep 08, 2019

Great course!

von Manoel L C N

Feb 28, 2018

Great course!

von Sagi S

Dec 10, 2017

Great Course!

von Javier C

Dec 10, 2019

Muy útil.

von Jaspreet k

Nov 15, 2017

Excellent

von Cristiano S

Nov 08, 2018

Great!!!

von Pawel S

Feb 20, 2018

Great

von Paula C F

May 16, 2018

ok

von Anastasiia M

Aug 27, 2019

Good source of practical materials! Thank you for the insights.