Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis Using Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Analysis Using Python von University of Pennsylvania

4.6
Sterne
219 Bewertungen
55 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides an introduction to basic data science techniques using Python. Students are introduced to core concepts like Data Frames and joining data, and learn how to use data analysis libraries like pandas, numpy, and matplotlib. This course provides an overview of loading, inspecting, and querying real-world data, and how to answer basic questions about that data. Students will gain skills in data aggregation and summarization, as well as basic data visualization....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

6. Sep. 2021

Good course, it gives you the basic info to pandas, numpy and matplotlib. It teaches you how to obtain dataframes, join, filter, group, summarize and visualize data. Short course but really worth it.

FM

7. Jan. 2022

this course was perfect for me, I learned alot from it.

I want to thank Jahnavi Chowdary quck reply and you helping me through out, you also deserve five stars

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 60 Bewertungen für Data Analysis Using Python

von Gourish K

27. März 2021

Good introductory course. Brandon Krakowsky explained all the concepts clearly.

von Marjorie H

15. Apr. 2021

A great course to learn data analysis and visualization using Python

von JAN O J

4. Mai 2021

this was very useful and well prepared course. Thanks a lot

von Alexander P

11. Feb. 2021

Practice makes perfect, and this course is truly practical

von Eric C

26. Dez. 2021

T​his course has elevated my python data analysis skills

von Rajsingh R

25. Nov. 2021

Fantastic and Practical, very useful and handy.

von Kagiso K D

22. Juli 2021

Great content and stimulating assessments

von Luis E B

11. Juli 2022

G​reat introduction to Data Analysis!

von Kudalkar D A

27. Feb. 2022

Very very nice course for beginners.

von Jiahao H

13. Sep. 2021

it helps me improve a lot!!!

von Masahisa W

29. Juni 2021

C​rystal clear for begineers

von Calvin K L Y

9. Jan. 2022

nice hands on course

von Digant P D

2. Aug. 2021

really great course

von Miho S

14. Juli 2022

It was really fun

von Gaurav P

14. Aug. 2021

amazing content,

von Wael E K

24. Juli 2021

well organized.

von J H

16. Juli 2021

On one hand this is a really good course and the slides are excellent and enough to teach you all you will need to know. However, the assignments are not always clear about what you should do and you may find that having the right columns in the wrong order is enough to mark you wrong. This being said, if you look at the output from the errors it will give you an indication of exactly why the test failed and what the test was actually looking for.

von Donna G

5. Mai 2022

I learned a lot in this course. I enjoyed the homework/assessments. I do wish the assessment questions were worded a little more clearly for those of us who overthink. I found that my mistakes were often in misunderstanding what was wanted.

I found a lot of answers combing the discussion forums, but I also did a lot of outside research. YouTube helped a lot to get pandas down. Overall, I feel like it was well worth the time and effort.

von David T

17. Juni 2021

It was a good class. The assignments are fairly straightforward and the videos are bite-sized so you don't have to sift through hours upon hours of video. As for improvement, I think it's more an issue with Coursera itself rather than the instructor or UPenn, but I sometimes feel like it's hard to know how much I've retained from the class.

von Luke H

24. Mai 2021

I'd like for this to be a little more in-depth. I had fun with the data visualisations. However, probably more of manipulating the data would be good.

von Anne L

25. März 2021

Very informative course. However lessons feel more like telling than teaching. The lecturer could go more in depth.

von Alejandro M

8. Feb. 2021

Videos touching same theme were too short (26 sec, 1 min, etc.) and disruptive. Wish there could be more practices.

von Akash K

13. Apr. 2021

course is overall good but face some problem in understanding of homework questions, proper explanation is needed

von Daniel P

18. Feb. 2022

The issure of learning the difference between dataframe and series needs to be a bit more clear in my opinion.

von Farshad S

30. Juli 2021

it would be better if sections were covered more of panda and matplotlib and even seaborn