Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis with R Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Analysis with R Programming von Google

4.8
Sterne
3,882 Bewertungen
781 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

13. Feb. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

28. Feb. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 829 Bewertungen für Data Analysis with R Programming

von Nayani E H T

25. Okt. 2021

I love this course, I really wanted to improve my skills in R and wanted to be a Junior DA in R, great tutor, nicely explaining

von Sabrina F

26. Sep. 2021

Thank you Carrie, your video and explanation of topics are so clear, I can be able to program is something I could not believe.

von Pumza L

17. Juli 2021

Thank you for a well structured course that got a beginner comfortable working with R, and discovering its amazing efficiency.

von Muhammet M G

3. Juli 2021

Amazing course, amazing instructor. Hands-on activities are so beneficial to learn the concepts. It can't be better than that.

von Ertiza A

5. Sep. 2021

what a great course, very well designed, and the instructor the lady forgetting her name.....the best instructor i ever seen.

von Antony J

24. Juni 2021

The best course of the program so far. I was looking for an easy introduction to R and R-Studio, and this is it! Excellent.

von Nick N

15. Jan. 2022

I​ have really enjoyed this course. It covers all the necessary things to get started with R programming for data analysis.

von Michael I

31. Juli 2021

Down to earth! Excellent presentation. Even though I this is my first programming course I have beeb able to easily follow.

von Akanksh R

19. Juni 2021

The best module among all the 7 that i have covered till now. Special thanks to the instructor Carie and the Study material

von Felix R

2. März 2022

Amazing course with amazing tools, great instructor. You are going to learn a lot. It is great. I completely recommend it.

von Marie-Rose S

20. Feb. 2022

Very clear explanations regarding R syntax and structure. Useful links and resources for further exploration and training.

von Michael K

24. Jan. 2022

A great introduction to R and its capabilities. The class introduced enough materials to do some work and explore further.

von Maggie M Y

23. Juni 2022

Enjoyed learning new program language and its ability to process data analysis and

to generate viualizations and reports.

von Eduardo L R

18. Mai 2022

Great course, I have never imagined to learn so easy and so fast R. Thanks Google and Coursera for this fantastic course.

von Jaeyun L

20. Okt. 2021

I enjoyed this course a lot. Thank you to everyone who created and maintain this course. I highly recommend it to others.

von Vivek Y

26. Juni 2021

It's been really interesting going through this course, it covers a lot from R programming to doing visualisation with R

von Harshvardhan S p

14. Feb. 2022

This course provides you a basic knowledge about R programming for those who not familiar with R programming language.

von Asafe C

18. Apr. 2022

A step-by-step introduction to R, RStudio and Data Analysis with R. Great instructors, classes, videos and exercises.

von M I

2. Dez. 2021

t​he instractor is very clever and know how to teach and how to deliver the information by the easy way.

t​hanks a lot

von Asem A S

21. Mai 2021

Awesome Course and Focus on the top points and give you the resources to check if you want to go in depth in any part

von Rajinder S

11. Juni 2022

R Programming have great tool to execute analysis data quickly and make awesom visualization for sharing and reports

von Bensalah A

18. Mai 2022

D​ata Analysis With R Programming Course was very exciting and challenging for me, Thanks Google and Thanks Coursera

von Ansar

21. Jan. 2022

R is a great language to learn when beginning your journey as a data analyst. It is a great course and well taught.

von Agustín

22. Dez. 2021

A​ great introductory course to R and R markdown. The explanations are very clear and the course is well structured.

von G. M

26. Okt. 2021

I​t was outstainding course that I am sure is the absolute best! I learned so much and became a better data analyst!