Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis with R Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Analysis with R Programming von Google

4.8
Sterne
3,557 Bewertungen
691 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

13. Feb. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

RK

28. Feb. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 745 Bewertungen für Data Analysis with R Programming

von Harshit M

20. Jan. 2022

great course!!!! i started from zero and now i know a lot things about data visualization using R language

von Oluwatosin G

17. Nov. 2021

A Very good introduction to programming with R, I love the Tutor's approach to teaching, money well spent.

von Seth A

7. Nov. 2021

The course was awesome, the instructors are cool and the material they present are are very understandable

von Abhishek R

20. Juli 2021

It was great pleasure to learn R from Google. Great explanation, greater tutor. Thanks Coursera and Google

von Fabricio V

21. März 2022

V​ery good detailed and explained course, I learn a lot of new things and tips about R and his potential!

von Okafor C S

12. März 2022

As a data newbie, this intro was well structured. i followed the classes easily than i expeted. Aewsome!!

von Trúc D M

8. Sep. 2021

It is so informative with many hands-on knowledge to get you familiar with all essential things around R.

von Pasan J

28. Okt. 2021

Amazing course on R!, Learned a Lot from this! Didn't expect to gain this much knowledge! Thanks Google!

von makoto a

25. Okt. 2021

All the explanatory videos and documents are easy to understand for the beginners like me. Thanks a lot.

von Andri M Z

11. März 2022

The contents taught in this course are very useful and pretty comprehensive for data analysis purposes.

von mostafaa_abdellah@yahoo.com

11. Dez. 2021

Very interesting course, it brings all together all analytics concepts in one module with emphasis on R

von Nuwan M

20. Mai 2022

This is an excellent program. Everything was presented in detail, and there were a lot of activities. 

von Neo T H

16. März 2022

Good refresher course for those with basic knowledge of R.

This is probably good for new R programmers.

von Rajarshi R

26. Jan. 2022

The explanation was very simple and easy to understand. The mentor and course materials are very good.

von Mahmud S

15. Dez. 2021

I​ really love the clear and concise structure of the course. the insructor also has a confident pace.

von Kittipos S

11. Aug. 2021

N​ice introductory course for Data Analysis using R with lots of useful resourses for furthur reading.

von Cheng-Yin T

1. Apr. 2022

step by step to learn R, explain terms like arguments and syntax for people like me a newhand in R.

von Omar D F

28. Feb. 2022

R​ is such a powerful tool for DA, it gave an insight on how to visualize datasets with easy tools.

von Mayank G

26. Juli 2021

Excellent way to understand the concept. If I can and definitely everyone can learn R programming.

von Ashraful I S

26. Juni 2021

Very nice course. I never used R , I am a python guy. But now I am confident to try out R as well.

von Makenna S

4. Okt. 2021

Excellent course for beginners or review for more advanced students looking to brush up R skills.

von Samuel M

11. Apr. 2022

A​ nice introduction to R and how it's tools and features are used in the data analyst work flow

von Sylvan R

22. Jan. 2022

Exellent and very well presented...inclusion of some good practice problems would be beneficial.

von Lord B

26. Sep. 2021

This was my first time ever to write code and it was possible through R Programming.

Fantastic!!!

von Fyeqa A

23. Sep. 2021

The course was very insightful. Google provide with the best content in terms of videos readings