Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis with R Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Analysis with R Programming von Google

4.8
Sterne
2,440 Bewertungen
478 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Top-Bewertungen

TD
16. Juni 2021

Tough stuff! Trying to remember the correct syntax for filtering was stressful but I'm so grateful to learn R. Thank you for this introduction. The videos were good but the hands-on really helped me.

AR
26. Nov. 2021

Great introduction to what you can achieve using R. The course material is logical and well though out and the provided links to additional resources are useful to supplement your learning further.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 513 Bewertungen für Data Analysis with R Programming

von Neeraj J

29. Sep. 2021

​Great. Previously I have the knowledge of some Programming languages like SQL, PHP, JAVA, C but now but now I have great knowledge of R Programming too and I learned new function which is shorter but effective.

von Michelle W

2. Nov. 2021

"Data Analysis with R Programming" was by far my favorite part of this certification. Outstanding instruction at a perfect pace. I feel confident with the tools and knowledge base I have been provided with.

von Abolade T T

25. Sep. 2021

The course is very rich in content and easy to understand. It offers a good foundation for beginners into the world of programming and data analytics. I defintely recommend it for all intending learners.

von Abdul B M

3. Juni 2021

Simply made it easy and easy and easy for me to learn R, in less than 15 days, I can now say that I have got the capabilities to further enhance my skills through practice. Highly recommended to everyone

von Andrew R

27. Nov. 2021

Great introduction to what you can achieve using R. The course material is logical and well though out and the provided links to additional resources are useful to supplement your learning further.

von Leah P K

24. Dez. 2021

The course guided the concepts of R in a smooth manner teaching from basics to higher-level code. I really enjoyed each step and the project practices at each step helped strengthen the concepts.

von Fawwaz T

2. Okt. 2021

The best course in the entire specialization which is saying a lot since this is the hardest course. The teacher teaches clearly and leaves the students wanting to learn more about R programming.

von Yemisi O

21. Okt. 2021

The course was detailed and the instructor was the best by far. She explained a lot of concepts well and the hands-on activities got me interested in learning even more of R. Thanks Carrie!

von Elbio E P A

20. Okt. 2021

It is incredible how easy and convenient it is to do analysis with R compared to other languages including Python!

This course is incredibly revealing of the powers and convenience of R.

von Sri H V S

24. Juni 2021

Good course for beginners who want to learn Data Analysis.Especially need to mention the mentor explanation was pretty good so that even an invoice programmer of R can understand easily.

von Federica B

20. Sep. 2021

very interesting: all steps are well documented and the speaker so clear. I'm very satisfied with this course. Absolute beginners maybe can struggle a little but it sure it's worth it

von Lenka S

26. Nov. 2021

Carrie is a fantastic instructor and the course does a great job of introducing you to R. You can do so much in R when it comes to data analysis! This was one of my favorite courses.

von Isaac A O

11. Nov. 2021

This course goes beyond foundational knowledge of R. I am confident that as I continue in my journey of learning R, I am sure this course has given me a solid exposure to R language

von Melissa F

2. Sep. 2021

I love the quizzes, the questions require you to actually write some code instead of just selecting answers from a list of choices. The videos are concise and very well laid out.

von Antonio P

13. Mai 2021

This course is purely focused on R applied to data analytics; everything is alright, but I did not liked the "Excercises" on the RStudio Cloud, I felt like I wasn't doing nothing.

von Alejandro B

7. Mai 2021

A top basic course, to learn the R fundamentals to analyse and Data and perform data visualisations. Plenty of guided examples to do yourself with R Studio and useful videos.

von DAKSH P

10. Sep. 2021

This course is amazing. From this course I learned about R concepts very well. This course helps me to understand the R Programming language. Thanks for this amazing course.

von Seethalakshmi R

22. Dez. 2021

Amazing teaching. Love how they make it simple to understand to No software background people like me. Was able to follow and do everything on my own. Feeling so confident.

von Steve A

14. Sep. 2021

The course instruction was great. I do wish that more extensive practice sessions were part of the curriculum rather than reviewing the video to repeat the same exercises.

von Juan T

9. Mai 2021

Very nice introduction to R. I think a lot more coding is probably required to build up the skills to a competent level, but the course serves as a great starting point.

von Gürkan Y

24. Juli 2021

Carrie is very good teacher but she writes code so quick and didn't explain first 2 weeks what all code about. Last 2 weeks were more easy to understand. Thanks Carrie.

von Anderson S

15. Dez. 2021

Sensacional. Bem explicado e intuitivo. Sempre fazia o desafio semanal antes e depois das aulas pra ver a minha clara evolução. Começava com 37% e terminava com 100%.

von Jennifer R

30. Dez. 2021

Love this course, I learned so much on Data Analysis with R which I will put in practice in my current position. It's so clear than the other courses out there.

von Vicky K P

29. Dez. 2021

I really enjoyed this course the most because it really helped me in gaining real skill i was looking for thank you coursera and goggle for this amazing course.

von Nipuni D

12. Okt. 2021

It is a very unique and valubale experience. I renweed my existing knowledge on R programming and learned a lot of new things like R markdown from this course.