Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis with R Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Analysis with R Programming von Google

4.8
Sterne
2,528 Bewertungen
490 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Top-Bewertungen

TD
16. Juni 2021

Tough stuff! Trying to remember the correct syntax for filtering was stressful but I'm so grateful to learn R. Thank you for this introduction. The videos were good but the hands-on really helped me.

AR
26. Nov. 2021

Great introduction to what you can achieve using R. The course material is logical and well though out and the provided links to additional resources are useful to supplement your learning further.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 525 Bewertungen für Data Analysis with R Programming

von Vicky K P

29. Dez. 2021

I really enjoyed this course the most because it really helped me in gaining real skill i was looking for thank you coursera and goggle for this amazing course.

von Nipuni D

12. Okt. 2021

It is a very unique and valubale experience. I renweed my existing knowledge on R programming and learned a lot of new things like R markdown from this course.

von Henry K

26. Sep. 2021

Wow, the instructor of this course is so clear and the concepts are easy to understand. I've come to like R programming more than any other data analysis tool.

von Oladipo A

11. Aug. 2021

The instructor has a way of breaking it down and then the thing she does with introducing a new topic as the difficult ending of a previous topic really helps.

von Dona T

30. Juli 2021

Excellent course, it was a pleasure to learn R. This course was definitely the best in the Google series and Carrie was by far the best instructor. Thank you!

von Katherine C

20. Okt. 2021

I like this course because it is very clear, detailed and easy to understand especially how Carrie explains the lessons on each video. Very clear and concise.

von Jordan S

11. Nov. 2021

I learned a lot about R programming language. I knew very little about this language, but this course provided practical experience and content for learning

von Abdullah H

13. Juli 2021

Thanks a lot Carrie for your really amazing teaching skills and immaculate pronunciation which helps to understand all complicated stuff in R. ThankYou!!

von Panji A

30. Juni 2021

A new journey and experience have been improving my data analytics skill with R. Thank you Google and Coursera, Thank you very much for all instructors.

von Zach W

25. Aug. 2021

Really enjoyed this course! It was a great introduction to R Programming and I will most likely be taking additional courses for R Programming. Thanks!

von MD A R

19. Mai 2021

amazing course content and liked every content of this program. Hands-on-activity of this course is a wonderful way to improve skills in R programming.

von Nam N P

22. Nov. 2021

The way they teach us is so amazing and easy to understand. Plus, there are attached hands-on exercises to consolidate the new knowledge just taught

von SEHA-07697

5. Okt. 2021

Thank you so much for making R programing language as eating cake , excellent instructor, excellent resources , amazing flow and outstanding course.

von Hanif N

27. Juni 2021

for anyone who wants to start a career as a Data Analyst, this course is a great choice. It covers all the basics you need to become a data analyst!

von ZIYAO G

29. Apr. 2021

I love the practice board of this course and the teaching pace of the instructor is really nice! This is so far my favorite course of this series.

von Kannan S N

13. Juli 2021

Amazing Instructor. Though I didn't had any programming knowledge, this course made it look easy for me. Now, I like the R programming very much.

von maricris r

6. Nov. 2021

I had the most fun with this course. The instructor was very efficient in helping me understand the syntax of every code in all the activities!

von Obembe S D

28. Juni 2021

This course has gone the extra mile to teach Data Analysis for entry-level. Next thing on my planet now is to go ahead with my career change.

von Alexander S

26. Sep. 2021

course is great prepare for people what have zero experience with R. Tidyverse is easy to understand and well showcase package on beginning.

von Hareg A

18. Aug. 2021

It was amazing experience as beginner for programing language I have learned a lots and look forward to continue other programing language.

von Graham J

16. Juli 2021

C​ourse provides easy but practical instructions on how to use R for analysis, plots and R Markdown. Also provides a lot of good resources.

von Daniel Z

22. Dez. 2021

It was a really interesting course, and it was really spot on in terms of libraries that you need to study in order to work with data.

von Samuel O S

25. Sep. 2021

this course is good for beginners who want to start programming and also good for analysts because of the packages they have for them.

von mandrini87

24. Okt. 2021

This was an excellent foundational introduction to the capabilities of R and its relationship to data analysis. Highly recommended!

von Aiman F B C R

8. Sep. 2021

One of the best sub course for the Google Data Analytics. The basics are well explained, clear and concise. Recommended for newbies.