Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis with R Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Analysis with R Programming von Google

4.8
Sterne
6,417 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Top-Bewertungen

RK

28. Feb. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

13. Feb. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,351 Bewertungen für Data Analysis with R Programming

von Neeraj J

29. Sep. 2021

Great. Previously I have the knowledge of some Programming languages like SQL, PHP, JAVA, C but now but now I have great knowledge of R Programming too and I learned new function which is shorter but effective.

von Lavanya T

17. Feb. 2022

Iam very happy completing last module of course and entering into the capstone project.Learning new language is

R programming is very good and create effective visualization,shareable and reproducable data.

von Konstantinos P

24. Jan. 2022

I tried many times in the past to learn the basic of R language without success. This course provides me with all the basic things I need to know about R and how to create data analysis and data visualisation.

von Paulo P

21. Sep. 2022

Curso muito bom para introduzir o usuário a linguagem R. Fornece diversas boas práticas além de packages muito interssantes.

Também há ótimas referências externas para praticar e aprimorar mais na linguagem.

von Michelle W

2. Nov. 2021

"Data Analysis with R Programming" was by far my favorite part of this certification. Outstanding instruction at a perfect pace. I feel confident with the tools and knowledge base I have been provided with.

von ochai j

25. Aug. 2022

The course sure cuts across lots of basics and important know-how about R programming. I believe any beginner taking this course will very much without doubt obtain the very skill needed from this course.

von Hans H

8. Apr. 2022

This is awesome, big thanks to Google for creating reasources like this for people to access. I learned a lot about every topic in the course and the content was really easy to understand and learn from.

von Abolade T T

25. Sep. 2021

The course is very rich in content and easy to understand. It offers a good foundation for beginners into the world of programming and data analytics. I defintely recommend it for all intending learners.

von Abdul B M

3. Juni 2021

Simply made it easy and easy and easy for me to learn R, in less than 15 days, I can now say that I have got the capabilities to further enhance my skills through practice. Highly recommended to everyone

von Topollo M

13. Aug. 2022

Outstanding course and the layout, it is very engaging, and there is tons of resources which your directed to, you can use this material post your certification. R is awesome and so was the instructor.

von Ranvijay K

1. März 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

von Seung R J

20. Okt. 2022

I helped me to understand R language within a few months. The content was well organized to follow up and practice quiz and the final challenges were very good questions. Thanks for the contents.

von Manojna P

9. Juni 2022

It was a wonderful step by step teaching process. Really helped me gather the basics of R. Would love to have had additional resources for optional assignments at the end of it. For more practice.

von Leah P K

24. Dez. 2021

The course guided the concepts of R in a smooth manner teaching from basics to higher-level code. I really enjoyed each step and the project practices at each step helped strengthen the concepts.

von Fawwaz T

2. Okt. 2021

The best course in the entire specialization which is saying a lot since this is the hardest course. The teacher teaches clearly and leaves the students wanting to learn more about R programming.

von 437 A

17. März 2022

The analytics with R is used for analysis in easy manner and its also used for creating and visuliazation the data an analysist easily given a accurate results in make decision making Thankyou

von Arihant P

6. März 2022

Initially I was not so interested in this part of the specialisation but everything has changed after this course. The course instructor explained all the concepts nicely. Now I love programming

von Robert K

21. Okt. 2022

Very informative and interactive. I will definitely recommend to my fellows and also come back and go through the videos once more to master on what i might have missed. Excellent work! Bravo!

von Heidi J

7. Apr. 2022

The instructor was fantastic, and there was a good balance of hands-on learning, videos, reading, and mastery checks to overall make for an engaging and well-taught course. Highly recommend!

von Nitasha S

22. Jan. 2022

LOVE this course. I had 0 experience in R and this course was extremely easy to follow. Very happy I have another program to add to my resume and help me progress in my career as an analyst!

von Obsa A S

16. Okt. 2022

I'd strongly recommend this course for those who want to become a junior data analyst. A range of topics from Data manipulation to process as well as data vizualization have been covered.

von Yemisi O

21. Okt. 2021

The course was detailed and the instructor was the best by far. She explained a lot of concepts well and the hands-on activities got me interested in learning even more of R. Thanks Carrie!

von Sadia I

29. Jan. 2023

This was the most exciting and straightforward course in the entire certification. I really enjoyed learning R. Found it so easy and relatable. Credit goes to the great instructor. Thanks!

von Guénaëlle R

22. Juli 2022

Fantastic course ! I finally understood concepts I was struggling with in different language. The teacher is amazing, courses are well documented, I had so much "Wahou" moment, thank you!

von Andrés F G O

30. Okt. 2022

Muy interesante y completo este curso, condensan en pocas semanas todos los temas que debería saber y poder manejar un analista de datos. Además explican de manera muy facil y dinamica.