Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis with R Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Analysis with R Programming von Google

4.8
Sterne
4,387 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Top-Bewertungen

RK

28. Feb. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

13. Feb. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 952 Bewertungen für Data Analysis with R Programming

von NAMAN B

31. Jan. 2022

I​ leant a lot from this course.A big thanks to to the educators behind their hardwork and how they taught the terms in simple and expainable words.

von Nam N P

22. Nov. 2021

The way they teach us is so amazing and easy to understand. Plus, there are attached hands-on exercises to consolidate the new knowledge just taught

von SEHA-07697

5. Okt. 2021

Thank you so much for making R programing language as eating cake , excellent instructor, excellent resources , amazing flow and outstanding course.

von Hanif N R

27. Juni 2021

for anyone who wants to start a career as a Data Analyst, this course is a great choice. It covers all the basics you need to become a data analyst!

von Gabriela S

12. Juli 2022

Ha sido mi curso favorito, es una herramienta súper útil y las bases que se aprendieron en el curso son bastante sólidas + todos los recursos extra

von ZIYAO G

29. Apr. 2021

I love the practice board of this course and the teaching pace of the instructor is really nice! This is so far my favorite course of this series.

von Kannan S N

13. Juli 2021

Amazing Instructor. Though I didn't had any programming knowledge, this course made it look easy for me. Now, I like the R programming very much.

von Brit B

1. Juli 2022

The session was awesome! The instructor was very clear and concise on the information given at every session! I highly recommend this training!

von maricris r

6. Nov. 2021

I had the most fun with this course. The instructor was very efficient in helping me understand the syntax of every code in all the activities!

von Obembe S D

28. Juni 2021

This course has gone the extra mile to teach Data Analysis for entry-level. Next thing on my planet now is to go ahead with my career change.

von zia z

23. Apr. 2022

The instructor in R programming carrie was excellent she explain each n every concept very clearly hope that she teaches R for expert level.

von Alexander S

26. Sep. 2021

course is great prepare for people what have zero experience with R. Tidyverse is easy to understand and well showcase package on beginning.

von Bruce Z

14. Juli 2022

Great introduction to the many aspects of R. Next step, is to take a course that delves deeper into R and to create more practice projects.

von Hareg A

18. Aug. 2021

It was amazing experience as beginner for programing language I have learned a lots and look forward to continue other programing language.

von Graham J

16. Juli 2021

C​ourse provides easy but practical instructions on how to use R for analysis, plots and R Markdown. Also provides a lot of good resources.

von Carlos E D R M

20. Juni 2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! Thank you for breaking down R so perfectly, well, for an autodidact. Breezed through this course with almost all 100s!

von houda b

19. Juni 2022

I had so much fun, learning about the data analytics.

I​ am so proud of myself and can't wait to share my skills and build more experience.

von Inae H

28. Juli 2022

T​his course is a great introduction to data analytics using R. It touches all the basics and encourages you to further your education.

von Bajeh E A

23. Juli 2022

Its a diificult course but the instructor made it simple and interesting . you did excellently well and i am happy i learnt from you.

von Brian L S

4. Juni 2022

Very good introduction to R programming for data analysis. Explained at the right pace by the course instructor and easy to understand.

von Sadid K

25. Apr. 2022

The course is great for learning the fundamentals of data analysis. The explanations are thorough and the questions on exams are fair.

von Daniel Z

22. Dez. 2021

It was a really interesting course, and it was really spot on in terms of libraries that you need to study in order to work with data.

von Samuel O S

25. Sep. 2021

this course is good for beginners who want to start programming and also good for analysts because of the packages they have for them.

von Diego C

17. Juli 2022

I liked to much. At the beginning I didn't know what to do think about R, now I know it I thing it will be a very useful tool for me.

von Faisal M

1. Juli 2022

This course gave me some very helpful lessons about R, and I hope to continue to learn it afterwards and use it for my future career.