Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics von SAS

4.8
Sterne
282 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you learn how to use SAS Visual Analytics on SAS Viya to modify data for analysis, perform data discovery and analysis, and create interactive reports....

Top-Bewertungen

GA
10. Okt. 2020

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

CR
15. Sep. 2020

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 41 Bewertungen für Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

von Reynolds D

19. Apr. 2020

An excellent course and created a huge interest in working with the reports..!

von Kosana V R M

5. Juni 2020

The Lecturer of the course is very thorough in her knowledge. But it is difficult to comprehend her language and she goes too fast, making it very difficult to grasp the subject. I had to see the videos three to four times to grasp the topics and contents. Otherwise, the contents are very good and useful.

von Pratyush A

27. Juli 2020

Excellent course with great examples. Really makes us do the work and it has answers for guidance. The Quizzes should hold marks. And the final quizzes should be difficult. But the course is excellent.

von Danilo N V

28. Sep. 2021

T​his course is realy for who is looking for a good initial material. Altough its almost bringing advanced subjects about data visualizations and mainly about the SAS Visual Anlytics.

von Gayan L A

11. Okt. 2020

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

von Cesar O P R

16. Sep. 2020

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

von Hlompho M

12. Juli 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.

Thanks

von Susmita S

2. Juli 2020

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

von Andres V H

11. Juni 2021

Muy bueno, solo faltó la traducción de algunos videos (por los nombres técnicos). Pero en general muy bien,

von Prof. A L

24. Apr. 2020

Thank you very much for such a wonderful experience of understanding and using SAS VA.

Regards

Archana Lakhe

von Charles G

29. Sep. 2020

I have really learned alot in this course.. Thank you for such an intuitive explanation

von BOREM V R

8. Aug. 2020

This Course taught me how to make interactive reports which are eye-catching and crisp.

von GONSAL B C H B

29. Okt. 2020

It is a good opportunity study Data Analysis and reporting in SAS visual Analytics.

von Aslam B

3. Apr. 2021

Thank you for providing me this wonderful opportunity

von Kartik K

26. Aug. 2020

An equal and, a right step. Ahead the first one.

von Rugshana M

15. Juni 2021

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

von Alya A

16. Juni 2020

Clear, Engaging practice hands on Practices

von Sunil K

6. Juni 2020

Informative and Practical Approach.

von SHIRAZ H

31. März 2020

good course with excellent content.

von SAEED U R

4. Aug. 2020

A very interactive experience

von GUELLATI W

12. Mai 2020

amazing course from SAS

von Juan A C

3. Okt. 2020

Excellent, i loved it.

von Pargati k

24. Mai 2020

My tha data analysis

von José O v g

25. Okt. 2020

´Muy bien explicado

von Razan A

7. Aug. 2021

amazing course