Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
6,117 Bewertungen
759 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 756 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Neeraj S

Oct 19, 2018

Teaches the basics well. Suits someone who has prior fundamental knowledge as the course hits the main points succinctly.

von mark e

Oct 19, 2018

..Better than many of the other courses in this series

von gregorius a

Oct 20, 2018

Great Course, Very Recommended!

von Rutav M

Oct 22, 2018

Good explanation for each topic and nicely designed course.

von Sergejs S

Oct 22, 2018

Thanks!

von Jacob S

Oct 30, 2018

Great information. Definitely worth every second of time spent. I will be coming back to this course later for reference.

von Ali M R H

Nov 02, 2018

well structured course, and easy to follow, altough it gets tough ar the end:)

von sushil k

Nov 01, 2018

Very crisp, concise and informative

von Gregory R G J

Nov 04, 2018

Overall a give this course a Thumbs Up!

Would like to have Peer Assignment to really test my knowledge.

von Gaurav K

Nov 04, 2018

This course covered the basics of data analysis. Could be improved

von Piotr M

Nov 05, 2018

Simple, clear.

von Xiaoqi Z

Nov 11, 2018

Very systematic and clear.

von A S R

Oct 24, 2018

Very good explanation of concepts using a perfect example

von Shailesh M

Nov 22, 2018

Detailed Analysis on Data Science with python.....

von Manuela G

Nov 19, 2018

Very interesting. Very good taught.

von Deleted A

Aug 02, 2018

Really helpful introduction to machine learning and predictive models!

von Mohammed Z A

Aug 01, 2018

Thank you coursera & IBM for this course.

von Uping D

Aug 06, 2018

I like this one very much. Yes, the course was difficult but easy to follow and enjoyable. Thank you for making me think a lot, and thank you for all your hardwork.

von Kailash H

Jul 21, 2018

It's a very good course for beginners to get a good knowledge of what Data Analytics really is.

von Loïc B

Sep 17, 2018

Very good labs and videos. Thank you!

von ANNA B

Oct 13, 2018

Great course!

you get all needed material to analyse a dataset!

von trancongthanh

Oct 14, 2018

Excellent course! :) Thanks!

von JunqiHu

Sep 19, 2018

s实际的案例不够多

von Arisara C

Sep 06, 2018

Have a skill data analysis professional

von Peizhi Z

May 11, 2018

Excellent course, covered very deep! Videos are very helpful and exercise materials are well designed!