Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
11,036 Bewertungen
1,582 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SC

May 06, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,569 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von SUSHANT

Apr 07, 2019

This course give a great introduction to the Python Packages and methodology to visualize the data and also evaluate the Model. This is good introduction course which gives concise understanding of concepts and all important python libraries required to get the job done.

von Javed A

Oct 20, 2019

What an amazing way to learn such a special set of skills from best platform of Coursera.

The IBM Skills Network Lab is really fantastic.

Also on IBM studio is speechless.

I will definitely recommend this must have course to all passionate learners around the globe.

von Kuldeep N P

Jul 13, 2018

Help to understand the process of doing projects on Data Science , As i tried to start with one Data set but i was not sure what to do, how to do. with the help of this course, I came to know the step by step process of Data Wrangling and making models. Thanks

von Sagar S

Sep 17, 2018

This is very condense course. However the quizzes after every chapter are very timely, and one at the end of the week for entire week, helped a lot. The labs seems very real world, downloaded some notebook am sure will be using them in real world later on.

von Lu L

Jun 29, 2020

Well-structured. Offered clear instructions in the subject of model development, model selection and model evaluation. This lays the foundation to help me to learn further on these topics. The exercise for each unit is a good summary, helpful for review.

von Juan F B

Apr 12, 2020

Very good coverage of basic skills needed for Data Analysis. Not very challenging if you have previous experience programming and have a general understanding of basic statistics. Would've liked a more "interactive" course regarding the codding assignments.

von Abdulahi O F

Aug 21, 2019

I am highly impressed with the teaching methodologies and how the course is structured. By now, I can import, determine data types, conduct data wrangling which involves replacement ir dropping and regressions. Thanks to Cousera for the opportunity.

von Luciana M G

Mar 14, 2019

This course is an excellent continuation of the previous IBM ones. Actually there should be one whole course teaching the basics of statistics so that what is taught in this model makes more sense for those who have never studied statistics before.

von Guy B

Sep 24, 2019

Great course. few things to make it perfect:

more mathematic explanations required.

more details and explanations about the code itself - the methods and the opportunities inside it.

make the videos more interesting and not so monotonic and boring.

von mustapha b

Jan 06, 2020

I thank Mr. Joe Santarcangelo 🙏🏼 who helped me learn how to prepare data for hashtag#analysis, perform simple hashtag#statistical analysis, create meaningful hashtag#data visualizations and hashtag#predict future trends from the data👨🏼‍💻.

von Swapna A N

May 13, 2020

It was a wonderful experience in learning the course. It was completely a practical approach. I enjoyed the process of assignment submission and reviewing peers assignments. I would highly recommend the course for everyone. Thanks once again.

von Mike F

Oct 18, 2019

Outstanding course! Valuable information and methodologies all with clear and concise presentation. The labs are detailed and filled with awesome examples. Coursework is intuitive and easy to understand. I would highly recommend this course.

von Ricardo S

Feb 25, 2020

La calidad de los cursos de coursera es excelente. Obviamente tienen detalles que se deben trabajar como algunas presentaciones que no coinciden con las voces en off. Sin embargo con suspicacia se pueden solventar estos infimos detalles.

von Ritik K

Jul 02, 2020

I learnt a lot in this course, the teaching way is quite good with animation and real life based example. I must say the course is designed very carefully. I want to thanks all the course creators to gave us such a great opportunity..

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Vss T

May 15, 2020

Very helpful and useful course especially for beginners who are willing to gain knowledge on Data Analysis. I would recommend starting with this course for those who are interested in mastering their skills in Data Science later on.

von Sayak P

May 13, 2020

This course is based mostly on very basic concepts , it's good for those lacking the slightest knowledge in the field of statistics , but yes for beginners it's pretty fine.I loved the presentation of those labs,quite useful

von Phil L

May 31, 2020

Really good course. More challenging than I expected. I expect it will take a few applications of the concepts to get them down 100%. Very good presentation of material. The labs were critical to learning the concepts.

von QUAN Z

Feb 26, 2019

The course perfectly fits those who has some knowledge on python and want to do data analysis with it. It explains how professionals would process data, build model with the data, and use the model to solve a real problem.

von Pranav K J

May 10, 2020

Very good course and well designed , so that a new person also can understand it very well. They way it is taught is admirable. I will recommend, the aspiring data science Engineer, must take this course specialisation!

von Jonathan I O

Jul 15, 2019

This course provides a robust walk-through in the use of python for data analysis. The labs ensure the theories taught are put into practice through hands-on projects that further reinforces skills learned. I loved it!

von Aman S

Mar 26, 2020

A very detailed course. The hands-on exercises were really good and I got to learn a lot of things from this wonderful course. Thanks to all the instructors for their hard work in putting together such a course for us.

von Ferenc F P

Feb 26, 2019

The beginning of the course helps you understanding how you can manage your data with python. In the end linear regression, and ridge regression is also introduced. Good course for those not familiar in this field.

von Carlos A

Aug 30, 2018

Excellente content and very didactic laboratory. There is a lot of information in the course and at the same time it encourages me to investigate and further develop, particularly in Model Evaluation and Refinement

von Ashutosh P

Apr 29, 2019

Thank you so much for creating this is great learning and useful course that I got for Data Analytics.This course is very beneficial for all to enhance the knowledge about data analysis with Python.Thank you sir.