Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
6,220 Bewertungen
776 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 771 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Nadya O

Feb 27, 2019

It's Good Course

von Ferenc F P

Feb 26, 2019

The beginning of the course helps you understanding how you can manage your data with python. In the end linear regression, and ridge regression is also introduced. Good course for those not familiar in this field.

von harshdeep w

Feb 27, 2019

amazing course and the the problem question are just amazing!!1

von Junaid A

Feb 20, 2019

More than sufficient overview of SQL and how to use it in jupyter notebook.

von Valdi N A

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent course.

von Subrahmanyam

Mar 05, 2019

good

von Liu C

Mar 06, 2019

very good course, i now know for about how to analyze data and find the right model for analysis

von Taras S

Mar 03, 2019

Super nice overview of applied data science techniques and Python tools!

von Julio E L C

Mar 02, 2019

A well and vast explanation and review on Statistical Data Analysis with Python. An awesome course!!! I just loved it.

von Yves B

Mar 03, 2019

Very thorough teaching of statistical analysis using python

von Darshan D

Mar 03, 2019

Well designed and explained course!

von Gurnam S

Mar 04, 2019

very nice...

von VISHNULAL M

Mar 09, 2019

nice

von Mahesh H

Mar 09, 2019

GOOD

von Sepehr T

Mar 07, 2019

Great course to get you started

von Clarence E Y

Mar 08, 2019

Become a Trustworthy Data Analyst

This course provides the knowledge and skills that form the foundation for data analysis. Students learn how to use Python Packages and gain experience creating dataframes and manipulating data sets for computation and visualization. Extensive work on building and evaluating models is included with explanatory lectures and hand-on labs to work with real data. Students' data analysis work will be supported by applying proper of model optimizations learned in the course.

von SONAL C

Mar 09, 2019

Complete coverage for all important topics with examples

von Muhammad R

Mar 09, 2019

Good Course ,learn mant things about Data science in details

von Ankit B

Mar 09, 2019

This is good for somebody who has just started machine learning and wants some hands on experience in very few time.

von Pablo V V

Mar 08, 2019

I feel i need more exercises to be more fluently on coding. It would be useful to memorize all those commands. Thank you for your course.

von chillamahesh

Mar 09, 2019

very nice

von Momin N K

Mar 10, 2019

Got to know a lot about Data analysis

von Anurag G

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing course to start data analysis with python. It covers most important aspects of data preprocessing in machine learning using python libraries.

von PALEM A

Mar 10, 2019

good

von Abdelraheem A

Mar 10, 2019

Great and well organized course, very informative!