Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
11,185 Bewertungen
1,600 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

May 06, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,591 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Binay N

Feb 09, 2020

This course introduces the different pandas libraries that are mostly used in the data analysis using python. The student will learn about data wrangling, exploration, modeling, etc.

von 李政君(Li Z

Nov 07, 2019

Overall great lesson, learned a lot from it! But some code of Lab Nothbook might not give desired output and need modification, and material about Watson Studio might need upgraded.

von Mikias H

Oct 28, 2019

This course has given me skills to clean data, visualize data and evaluate models using different Python libraries. Great course and recommend it to anyone interested in analytics.

von Jitesh J T

Jan 27, 2020

Superb explanation of the topics required for data analysis with a thorough hands on training of Python programming makes this course one of the best courses I have done till now.

von Shepherd M

Jun 28, 2020

The course was very insightful, coming from knowing almost nothing about data analysis of python, it was easy to understand while not feeling while following the steps provided.

von Nam H D

Jun 15, 2020

It is very interesting course. Before taking this course, I feel Python is complicated programming language.Now, I feel interesting about advancing technical skills with coursera

von Carlos J B A

Jan 09, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

von ARPIT K

Jun 21, 2020

I have learnt new things in python, like Linear regression and Ridge regression. Through different projects I gain an insight of how I can manipulate data and predict variables.

von Muhammad A S

Apr 17, 2020

A course that goes direct to the point saving you loads of time of researching and learning things alternatively. In simple words, this course was CLEAR and DIRECT to the point.

von Tareq A

Feb 10, 2019

Really this course shows the full path to master the Data Analysis with Python. This path is short, helpful, and rich information their. thank you at all and thank you Coursera

von Jaime O

Apr 08, 2020

Excellent training.

This course will greatly improve my ability to become well versed in Machine Learning AI using Python!

Many thanks to the IBM staff and to Dr. Santarcangelo!

von Khadija S

Mar 22, 2019

Highly recommended course. All i was about data analysis with using Python as a tool. In this course you can learn basic econometric, python, and of course how to analyse data.

von Gilberto B L

Dec 16, 2018

This was a very interesting course, all the topics are very well explained, I learned more about how to validate data or how to create models to classify data, thank very much.

von Sharon

Jun 25, 2020

This is far by the best course delivered with ease of understanding for anyone.I loved the short videos to keep things interesting and the various examples.I LOVE THIS COURSEE

von James P

Jun 10, 2020

Very informative and challenging course. I particularly enjoyed the mix of video content and questions and the labs allow you to practice the content in a guided environment.

von omar a

Feb 16, 2020

this course was a useful course for how analysis data with python. I think it's a very good choice to learn how to analyze data with python.

thank you so much for this course.

von Anthony S

Feb 06, 2020

This course was pretty heavy going but I really liked the fact that there was constant testing through the whole process. So, heavy going but well paced. Thank you very much.

von Yau W K

Aug 10, 2019

Very comprehensive learning process of how to know, manage and wrangle your data which sometimes is the most important and time consuming portion of any data science project.

von Kushagra A

Apr 22, 2019

I am highly impressed with this course !!

This course is very informative. Regular assignments helped me a lot to learn and to complete my course on time before the deadline.

von Caio B S

Oct 11, 2019

This one is actually dense in content and, unlike the previous courses, doesn't force you to use IBM's tools. It could really use some grammar and layout checking, though.

von Rishabh G

May 26, 2020

The course is a great start for applied machine learning or Data science. Yet you should be familiar with Ml-algorithms and a python 3.o, consider these as prerequisites.

von Pratik A

Nov 21, 2019

Amazing course - delivers great content with simple and easy-to-use instructions. You can easily learn a lot regardless of already knowing some of the content beforehand.

von Matteo M

Apr 11, 2020

Good course, with some previous experience on basic python and pandas it takes you thru data analysis with hands-on example on real word data. Interesting and effective.

von Josh V

May 16, 2020

Good mix of Python programming and libraries, data analysis, and linear regression. Fundamental concepts that will really be helpful with data analysis and modelling.

von Cassandra d C

Apr 22, 2020

The course was interesting and slightly challenging. My favourite course on Coursera so far! Even as a qualified chemical engineer, I learnt a few interesting things.