Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
6,117 Bewertungen
759 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 756 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Li Q

Jun 23, 2018

Very good course!

von charles w

Jun 24, 2018

Good course

von Shivam s

Jul 06, 2018

Great to develop basics

von Irteza A N

Jun 27, 2018

I find it worth the money taken the teaching methodology is excellent and even an average student can gain a lot from it.

von Peizhi Z

May 11, 2018

Excellent course, covered very deep! Videos are very helpful and exercise materials are well designed!

von Gaurav P

Jun 02, 2018

good and very informative course

von Kailash H

Jul 21, 2018

It's a very good course for beginners to get a good knowledge of what Data Analytics really is.

von Gabriel A S

Jul 29, 2018

The course is great for beginners and anybody interested in data analysis. Lessons were clear, and interactive labs allowed to strengthen your learning experience.

von Deleted A

Aug 02, 2018

Really helpful introduction to machine learning and predictive models!

von Sagea T

Jul 31, 2018

It is a very challenging course, I would've like a course project to practice and utilize all the skills taught in the course

von Mohammed Z A

Aug 01, 2018

Thank you coursera & IBM for this course.

von Minh D D

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent course. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends!

von Arisara C

Sep 06, 2018

Have a skill data analysis professional

von Xinwei H

Sep 11, 2018

More exercise could be provided. Overall the material is great!

von JunqiHu

Sep 19, 2018

s实际的案例不够多

von Vaylyn R

Sep 13, 2018

Amazing course. Best yet

von trancongthanh

Oct 14, 2018

Excellent course! :) Thanks!

von YOUSSEF M

Sep 27, 2018

One of the best courses about Data analysis.

von Thanush P

Sep 26, 2018

Nice course. Good for starter

von gregorius a

Oct 20, 2018

Great Course, Very Recommended!

von mark e

Oct 19, 2018

..Better than many of the other courses in this series

von Neeraj S

Oct 19, 2018

Teaches the basics well. Suits someone who has prior fundamental knowledge as the course hits the main points succinctly.

von Rutav M

Oct 22, 2018

Good explanation for each topic and nicely designed course.

von Sergejs S

Oct 22, 2018

Thanks!

von A S R

Oct 24, 2018

Very good explanation of concepts using a perfect example