Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
6,464 Bewertungen
804 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

751 - 775 von 796 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Vrinda M K

Nov 26, 2019

Topics covered are important but videos end abruptly as if narrator was saying something more and video just ended

von Michael A D R

Nov 01, 2019

Extremely interesting BUT it gets long and hard to follow.

von Baptiste M

Nov 02, 2019

Final assignment is quite messy

von Anmol K P

Oct 14, 2019

Course could have been more elaborate in depth and scenarios

von piyush d

Dec 06, 2019

exercises could have been better.

von Alistair J W

Nov 17, 2018

There were numerous issues with editing of the content in this course that certainly impacted its effectiveness. While that is not uncommon the forums indicated that these had been identified by other learners months ago and not addressed.

von Mehul A

Dec 24, 2018

This course is not friendly to new beginners in Python. Especially the weeks 3-5 are too intensive without any real explanations of the logic behind the code shown. Linear Regression, ridge regression, etc are too advanced for new joiners who struggle with basic python. Also, there are some erroneous slides present in a couple of videos that add to the confusion. Would not recommend this course to any Python beginners.

von Steve S

Jan 07, 2019

Rather poor way to get hands on learning. The "lab" does not offer an effective way to learn. This course was a poor substitute for a real instructor. Also, the last two weeks' material became more complicated but the information supplied to learn it did not increase nor provide clear or different explanations.

von Malcom L

Jan 11, 2019

more hands on, project based/game based learning. Mindlessly watching videos and regurgitating code in the labs can not be the only way.

von Rajesh W

Oct 17, 2018

There are plenty of mistakes in the videos and in the lab session as well. Hope you guys can clear out those.

von Ruben W

Oct 06, 2018

The content is good, but if you are not familiar with Python, I wouldn´t recommend this course. There are a lot of typos in the video. The code contains a lot of errors where you have to find a solution. So, you are forced to debug their code often.

But if you are only interested in the course certificate, you could quickly go through the videos and quizzes, without any problems. It's easy to pass because the questions are like: What is the result of print("Hello world"). So no real challenges at all.

Please, try to fix the typos. Sometimes it was very embarrassing. Example (Week 3) instead of

"from sklearn.metrics ..." the video comes up with "from sklearn.metrixs ..."

von Ubaid M W

Oct 22, 2018

In lab there are many funtion , libiraries Which have been used first time with out any description , then I have to search for each and every funtion or lib which is way time consuming which make this course worst courses in my list.

von Somak D

Oct 30, 2018

moderators do not respond to questions raised in forum. leading to incomplete learning

von Karthik S

Jul 13, 2018

This course let me down. The crux of real-world is in analysis and in this course the author, IMHO, didn't do justice in explaining the concepts, the why are things done the way they are clearly; instead the author opted to breeze through things.

von Santanu B

Apr 16, 2019

Not a great course. Sometimes it is too fast and the explanations are very short. More hands on exercises would have been more helpful.

von jitao f

May 02, 2019

The content of this course is too basic. Though it provides enough knowledge to start a practice. No 0 to 1 but more like 0 to 0.1. And Forum support is terrible. Can't really answer my question( don't even think they have read it ).

von Edwin S J

May 25, 2019

Suddenly introduced complex codes and statistical functions. Videos were way too fast.

von Ismael S

Jun 02, 2019

Content is thrown to the student with too much information and videos of only 3-4 minutes. Too much to absorb and too little to practice properly

von Rasmi D

Jun 18, 2019

very high level... topics not covered in depth

von Micheal D L

Jul 29, 2019

many typos, errors, mislabeled... just felt like a sloppy product were paying for. I was very frustrated as well by certain features not functioning... for example, after following specif instructions to share a notebook, just as I have done many times while working on this certification... testing the link comes back as unshared no matter what I do. This and the SQL course have been the worst so far in this Data Science cert but at least this course ended up marked as completed. If I wasn't already this far invested in the cert I would definitely quit and use free resources while I built my portfolio.

von Jen E

Jul 31, 2019

So many problems with the lessons and the final project.

von Sheen D

Aug 11, 2019

This is by far the worst course in the specialization. So many mistakes in the lab session, including unclear instruction, or syntax is not uniform across each module, and etc.

von D W

Aug 17, 2019

Useful course but riddled with typos & inconsistent questions and answers. Needs a proper review by someone (probably not the people answering on the forums, who didn't seem especially clued up).

von Berkay T

Sep 27, 2019

Too much content, so less practice. This course doesn't teach anything that you can make use of in the long term. It only gives an idea on what you have to work on in the future.

von Wayne W M

Oct 02, 2019

This was a very challenging course. Some concepts were difficult to grasp and required additional research