Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
5,313 Bewertungen
663 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 660 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Muhammad Z

Feb 22, 2019

One of the best course that I have taken. Starts from foundations and leaves you where you can be on your own in further discoveries.

von Junaid A

Feb 20, 2019

More than sufficient overview of SQL and how to use it in jupyter notebook.

von Valdi N A

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent course.

von Cameron S B

Feb 22, 2019

I am going to respond to the mathematical question posed in forum. just been busy. great course tho

von Konstantin D

Feb 23, 2019

The first "week" was way too simple. I believe things like "what a file path is" should belong to another course. The last 4 "weeks" gave a good picture of where to start with data analysis. The whole course can be completed after 5-10 hours (depends how long you play with the dev tool).

von Partha S D

Feb 23, 2019

Please share the slides with us. the videos are informative and labs are very detailed.

von Jorge O

Mar 19, 2019

Very good to the course

von Deleted A

Mar 21, 2019

Good one

von Sayak B

Mar 20, 2019

Great content

von harshdeep w

Feb 27, 2019

amazing course and the the problem question are just amazing!!1

von Nadya O

Feb 27, 2019

It's Good Course

von MOHANAKRISHNAN V

Mar 22, 2019

VERY GOOD I HAVE LEARNED NEW THINGS THANK YOU VERY MUCH

von Khadija S

Mar 22, 2019

Highly recommended course. All i was about data analysis with using Python as a tool. In this course you can learn basic econometric, python, and of course how to analyse data.

von Julio E L C

Mar 02, 2019

A well and vast explanation and review on Statistical Data Analysis with Python. An awesome course!!! I just loved it.

von Darshan D

Mar 03, 2019

Well designed and explained course!

von Taras S

Mar 03, 2019

Super nice overview of applied data science techniques and Python tools!

von Brian V

Mar 25, 2019

At least, I have learnt something new at a very basic level.

von Tejpraneeth

Mar 25, 2019

good

von LINDA A L

Mar 25, 2019

Well structured course.

von Sanjay D

Mar 26, 2019

I liked the gradual built up of the topics covered.

von TALHA P

Mar 26, 2019

good

von Aditya S

Mar 26, 2019

THIS COURSE IS AMAZING ,I WILL RECOMMEND TO THE BEGINNERS TO TO THROUGH THE LAB EXERCISE AND PRACTICE HARD.

von Ivan I

Mar 26, 2019

Awesome.

von Ahmed E A

Mar 26, 2019

very nice

von Himanshu S

Mar 27, 2019

Best course for Data Analysis !!!