Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
stars
7,257 Bewertungen
893 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 887 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von SACHIN G

Oct 11, 2019

The course is made in very simple language, anyone can learn from this course. The most amazing part of the course is Lab. Love you IBM & COURSERA

von Sadgi S

Jul 15, 2019

Amazing course! I was looking for a comprehensive course which takes up step by step process for Data Analysis. I hit a jackpot with this course.

von Syed F H R

Aug 31, 2019

All the content was brilliant and complete, The teacher was quite amazing and he actually complete almost every thing in this course perfectly.

von Amit C

Jul 14, 2018

This course is very helpful as it is more industry oriented. I have personally found this course to be very smooth and beneficial for learning.

von Ramanuj M

Dec 26, 2019

The course gave a brilliant insight into data analysis using Python. Some issues related to deprecation will hopefully be resolved with time.

von Devaashish S

Dec 26, 2019

Hard work, patience and perseverance is the key to complete the course.

Awesome content but require rigorous attention for accomplishment.

von Pablo V V

Mar 08, 2019

I feel i need more exercises to be more fluently on coding. It would be useful to memorize all those commands. Thank you for your course.

von Ariful H K

Sep 11, 2019

Toughest and longest course so far for the IBM Professional Certificate in Data Science. Need to study more and give much time on Labs.

von chang l

Jun 16, 2019

This course is much better than " python for data science", much more clear and detail. This course should be learned before that one.

von Muhammad Z

Feb 22, 2019

One of the best course that I have taken. Starts from foundations and leaves you where you can be on your own in further discoveries.

von Amitangshu D

Dec 21, 2018

Just that some of the questions asked in videos were inappropriately timed, often at middle of sentences and words of the narration.

von Peter G

May 29, 2019

Challenging, but very rewarding course with code that will help you with all your data science endeavors down the road. Thank you!

von Rose C

Apr 19, 2019

I really like the last 4th and 5th sections for data model creation, analysis, evaluation and refinement. Very enjoy this course!

von Periklis K

Jan 02, 2020

This course is an essential fist step that you should follow if you want to get a good and thorough introduction on this topic!

von Alfonso P

Aug 22, 2019

Excellent Course, develops data Scientist skills associated with the methodology associated with the Data Science Certification

von Sagea T

Jul 31, 2018

It is a very challenging course, I would've like a course project to practice and utilize all the skills taught in the course

von Nick

Jun 03, 2019

There are some important concepts covered (hyperparameters, training data), the visuals are good, but the tests are too easy

von Lakshminarayana D

Sep 27, 2019

Its was a great learning experience working with model fitting, different methods and different data visual representation.

von Kang R K

Sep 29, 2019

The fastest way to learn Python's famous libraries such as pandas, numpy, scikit-learn, and etc, as tools of data science.

von Tom M

Jan 01, 2019

Really great overview. Outlines how to create an example predictive analytic from tart to finish in a really cohesive way.

von Jacob S

Oct 30, 2018

Great information. Definitely worth every second of time spent. I will be coming back to this course later for reference.

von Neeraj S

Oct 19, 2018

Teaches the basics well. Suits someone who has prior fundamental knowledge as the course hits the main points succinctly.

von Irteza A N

Jun 27, 2018

I find it worth the money taken the teaching methodology is excellent and even an average student can gain a lot from it.

von MICHAEL K

Jan 04, 2020

Data Analysis with Python has made me to apply the mathematical and statistical knowledge in solving community problems.

von John N

Dec 03, 2019

Awesome Course. I love this class!!! Strongly recommend this course for those who wants to learn Data Science in Python.