Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
stars
7,329 Bewertungen
903 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 900 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Irteza A N

Jun 27, 2018

I find it worth the money taken the teaching methodology is excellent and even an average student can gain a lot from it.

von MICHAEL K

Jan 04, 2020

Data Analysis with Python has made me to apply the mathematical and statistical knowledge in solving community problems.

von John N

Dec 03, 2019

Awesome Course. I love this class!!! Strongly recommend this course for those who wants to learn Data Science in Python.

von Riya B

Jun 27, 2019

Very good. lots of methods are covered in this course. Should include 1 complete real-world scenario handled end-to-end.

von Md I I

May 03, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever taken. Gives a complete hands-on experience of analyzing real-world data with python

von Wang L

Apr 19, 2019

It’s a very fundamental course for newcomers. I enjoyed a lot from it. And the lab provides greatly functional practice.

von Ritesh J

Dec 10, 2018

Good course to start with. Course deals with basics of Python, Descriptive Analysis, Exploratory Analysis and Modeling.

von Vikash K

Aug 22, 2019

It is a good course. Why it is not possible to teach everything in Python in small modules but it gives a great start.

von Julio E L C

Mar 02, 2019

A well and vast explanation and review on Statistical Data Analysis with Python. An awesome course!!! I just loved it.

von Naim A

Jun 24, 2019

Fantastic course, very informative and well formatted. Easy to navigate through lessons and weeks.

Highly recommended!

von Anukruthi R

Apr 18, 2019

Im very interested in this course. Ill let my peers to this course.I'll suggest everyone to make thier skills better.

von Siripat W

Sep 22, 2018

This course are difficult to me, but I think it awesome!. It's make me know much better, I surely repeat this course.

von Kristopher K

Jan 21, 2020

Tough class but very informative and very useful! I hope to use the skills learned in this course for years to come.

von Rajesh K M

Aug 01, 2019

The course was good and the environment provided for executing the code was very good. It gave me a real experience.

von Ankit B

Mar 09, 2019

This is good for somebody who has just started machine learning and wants some hands on experience in very few time.

von Santoshi K

Aug 17, 2019

good to learn basics of data analysis and python libraries for data science and analysis. very useful for beginners

von Maria d l A M E

Mar 29, 2019

This course perfectly explains many concepts about data analysis and presents a practical example for each concept.

von Erich J

Jan 21, 2020

There is errors in the course assigment in last 4 tasks. This is why it is so difficult for people to solve them.

von Sahil J

Jun 27, 2019

Very good for basic level understanding. I'm hoping IBM would introduce an advanced level version of this course.

von Niala I O

Jan 03, 2020

The course provides a detailed and comprehensive content and practical approach of using python to analyze data.

von paul m

Aug 27, 2019

Informative elearning. Good overview of using Python for data analysis / visualisation / machine learning basics

von Yu W

May 05, 2019

I enjoyed learning Python by taking this course and I love the interface to practice Python programming! Cheers!

von BRIGHT K

Jan 23, 2019

The Data Analysis with Python gives you every introduction to become comfortable with Python as a Data Scientist

von KOUADIO K A F

Dec 19, 2018

I am very happy to have taken this course, I have learned a lot and gained experience thanks to IBM and Coursera

von Emad

Nov 15, 2019

One of the very informative courses I've attended on Coursera. Exactly to he point, suites beginners very well!