Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM Skills Network

4.7
Sterne
15,294 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SC

5. Mai 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

19. Apr. 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtern nach:

1801 - 1825 von 2,312 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von S. S

17. Mai 2019

I find this course useful. But some of the contents are little advanced all of a sudden and feels some important explanations are not covered.

von Venkatesh E

21. Juli 2019

Through out the course i have learned alot like data visualisation mainly.I think i have completed successfully basics for machine learning.

von Randy G

26. Sep. 2018

I feel like this section needs some more hands on labs. Great topic over view and application. Not to much in the way of math unfortunately.

von Saurabh A

1. Aug. 2020

Good course for beginners. Can introduce little more concepts such as multi-collinearity, model accuracy etc to make it even more complete.

von Victor D S C

7. Juli 2021

A great explanation of the concepts and methodology in data analysis , i wish we couldve gotten more peer reviews like the last excercise

von Shreyas S

31. Jan. 2020

It was a good course overall. Would prefer explanations at a slower pace and more examples for each of the techniques explained.

Thank you!

von Kunal J

14. Nov. 2019

Content : 5/5

Labs : 5/5

Final Assignment : 3/5 (It was quite easy to complete as there we instructions and code already written for you).

von Prasad T

29. Jan. 2021

need better practise questions preferably to write program instead of multiple choice answers plus needed more theory of the topics given

von Jonathan B

25. Juni 2020

Great material. Very comprehensive. The only knock is sometimes the slides, notebooks, and quizes have typos or are not super-organized.

von Aurelio L G

17. Jan. 2020

Una visión muy amplia con acercamiento a una amplia variedad de herramientas. Faltan más ejemplos de uso, ejercicios y casos prácticos.

von Subhasish D

13. Juli 2020

The learning are too basic, trust me in real world things are much critical. Probably coursera can help us with that kind of knowledge

von William O

27. März 2020

One the greatest course of Data Analysis. The info given about statistics is very important and accurate.

Thank you to the instructors.

von Matthew A

12. Mai 2019

The more advanced portions of the course felt a bit rushed without enough examples and hands-on work to really reinforce the concepts.

von Jan M v d B

24. Juli 2021

Learned a lot about statistical analyses in this course, but the easiness of the assignment and grading quizzes make it unfulfilling.

von In W C

3. Okt. 2019

Other than some minor errors and bugs, I think this course gave good introductory material that can be supplemented with other books.

von Cindy N P P

10. Mai 2020

There should be another grading method for the final task, that a system is in charge of assigning the grades, not other classmates

von Oscar J C

21. Jan. 2020

The course is well designed, however, in some videos exist misspelling functions that may confuse when you try to test on your own.

von Sujith K S

20. Okt. 2020

Seemed a bit rushed towards the end. Advanced topics such as pipelines, polynomial transformation, etc were not explained clearly.

von Maddipudi p

24. Dez. 2020

content is great.playback speed can go bit slow for students like me from India language is bit hard to understand at that speed.

von Tianyue Q

26. Apr. 2022

Give a general overview of how to do data analysis with a brief intro of how to apply machine learning in a real life scenario.

von Tsungai J M

12. Okt. 2019

Some areas were a bit complex and required additional reading outside of the content provided but overall I enjoyed the course.

von Marc S

30. Juni 2019

Great course explaining some data analysis techniques. Some minor errors in voice track and material, but overall good content.

von ASIF I T 1

13. Mai 2022

The course was really good. But I would've liked to face more problem statements to practice what I was taught in this course.

von Ajith B

14. Juli 2021

Good Course. But many content's have been packed in this small one , I guess additional reading content could have been given.

von Jorge I L C

19. Aug. 2020

muy bueno, este curso deberia ser el 2do o tercero en esta seccion, se ve bastante de lo que usa un data science normalmente!