Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM Skills Network

4.7
Sterne
15,264 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SC

5. Mai 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

19. Apr. 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtern nach:

1851 - 1875 von 2,309 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Deepak P

18. Mai 2019

The Content was really good but some topics are explained in very short.

But Thanks for this awesome course!

von Kerem B

3. Feb. 2020

The difficulty level of this course goes up very dramatically and it took me very long time to understand.

von Jesús G A S

6. Juni 2019

Best course in the specialization so far. An introduction to the statistical concepts could be beneficial.

von Angam P

20. Juli 2019

Very good introduction to data analysis. Some of the concepts mentioned here needs much more explanation.

von FILPE R F

29. Mai 2022

It was a good course. However, in my point wiew, it was necesserary exploring the Pandas and Numpy more.

von Jonathan P d A

6. Nov. 2018

Great course with great classes. The exercises are not complex which makes the practical part less good.

von Lucian P

13. Dez. 2021

Great content but problematic when you need to use IBM Cloud platform that doesn't accept new accounts.

von Juan J F

22. März 2021

An excellent introduction to the techniques to analyze data and do the validation, very clear exercises

von Akshay S

22. Juni 2020

Overall coerce is good. Just the algorithm explained at last weeks need to be more simple explanation,

von Rajeev P

22. März 2020

It was a good course. Learnt a lot of statistics and how to implement them in python from this course.

von Hung C T

1. Mai 2019

Would be better if some underlying theory of advanced topics is covered, such as Ridge Regression etc.

von Nicholas F

24. Nov. 2020

It would be good if there were more practice opportunities. Overall a good class for familiarization.

von SHALIN S

16. Sep. 2020

week5-6 labs were tough for writing own code and for understanding. However for awareness, it was OK.

von Viwan J

24. Mai 2019

It is a good course but -1 star because many typos/errors/unclear tasks in the assignment submission.

von Aisha P

26. Juli 2022

I am fully satisfied with this course.this course helhed me to enhance my skill just awesome course.

von Vicente C L F

18. Nov. 2019

Very good course! I just missed more deep content as optional reading in Ridge, Grids and Pipelines.

von Stéphan D

6. März 2022

S​ome technical problems with IBM watson while doing the course. Questions could be more difficult.

von Ivan L

9. Dez. 2021

Final Assignment is Ok, theory esp. some of the quizes subject for improvement (to make it perfect)

von Juan D M G

17. Juni 2020

Muy buen curso y muy buenos laboratorios! SIn embargo a veces no explican la teoría tan al detalle.

von Shrinidhi S

9. Mai 2020

My assignments with the correct answers were only given partial marks.Pls do the need for the same.

von Daniel O V

6. Mai 2020

I think it should have a higher level of difficulty, not so much more difficult but a little more.

von Fab T

30. Jan. 2019

Great! Still thinking in go back to review the details that maybe I missed.. But excellent course.

von Abdullah T A

18. Jan. 2022

The stuff in week 5 confused me a lot. but other than that it was great. especially lab sessions

von Reinhard H J

18. Okt. 2019

I learned some new things, but I think more attention should be given to the theoretical aspects.

von Nur C N

11. Juli 2019

Too much information in one course, it's good but need to be put more example to make it clearer.