Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
6,594 Bewertungen
816 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 810 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Kalpa

Apr 18, 2019

Hands on and practical course, Lab exercises help to drive in the methods

von Rose C

Apr 19, 2019

I really like the last 4th and 5th sections for data model creation, analysis, evaluation and refinement. Very enjoy this course!

von chengwuquan

Apr 18, 2019

perfect

von Wang L

Apr 19, 2019

It’s a very fundamental course for newcomers. I enjoyed a lot from it. And the lab provides greatly functional practice.

von Md I I

May 03, 2019

One of the best courses I have ever taken. Gives a complete hands-on experience of analyzing real-world data with python

von 18086105521

Apr 22, 2019

Perfect course!

von Yu W

May 05, 2019

I enjoyed learning Python by taking this course and I love the interface to practice Python programming! Cheers!

von renwenlong

Apr 23, 2019

通过这门课程, 我学到了很多关于数据分析方面的方法

von Kushagra A

Apr 22, 2019

I am highly impressed with this course !!

This course is very informative. Regular assignments helped me a lot to learn and to complete my course on time before the deadline.

von Lingjun K

Apr 27, 2019

excellent course! However, wish to have a more detailed instruction on the drill of the required skills.

von Brahim A

Mar 31, 2019

Well appreciated the course and the skill.

Thanks a lot!

von Maaz A

Apr 14, 2019

One the very well defined and finest course I have ever seen

von Oliver I

Apr 01, 2019

Great demonstration of pandas, matplotlib and seaborn for data analysis along with some critical thinking

von Sizolwethu D

Apr 01, 2019

A very engaging course on Python methods, models, functions and tools for Data Analysis.

von Yellappa D

Apr 29, 2019

Very good course for beginners and to learn basics.

von Shashank R

Apr 06, 2019

Amazing!

von Tejpraneeth

Mar 25, 2019

good

von Brian V

Mar 25, 2019

At least, I have learnt something new at a very basic level.

von TALHA P

Mar 26, 2019

good

von Aditya S

Mar 26, 2019

THIS COURSE IS AMAZING ,I WILL RECOMMEND TO THE BEGINNERS TO TO THROUGH THE LAB EXERCISE AND PRACTICE HARD.

von LINDA A L

Mar 25, 2019

Well structured course.

von SUSHANT

Apr 07, 2019

This course give a great introduction to the Python Packages and methodology to visualize the data and also evaluate the Model. This is good introduction course which gives concise understanding of concepts and all important python libraries required to get the job done.

von Juan P

Apr 07, 2019

g

von Ahmed E A

Mar 26, 2019

very nice

von Himanshu S

Mar 27, 2019

Best course for Data Analysis !!!