Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
7,870 Bewertungen
989 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

AB

Feb 13, 2020

Great introduction to data manipulation and analysis for common problems that arise in data science. Also allows you to gain a further understanding of Python syntax, specifically the pandas library.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 985 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Aditya S

Mar 26, 2019

THIS COURSE IS AMAZING ,I WILL RECOMMEND TO THE BEGINNERS TO TO THROUGH THE LAB EXERCISE AND PRACTICE HARD.

von Oliver I

Apr 01, 2019

Great demonstration of pandas, matplotlib and seaborn for data analysis along with some critical thinking

von AKPAN, G E

Dec 31, 2019

Highly well planned and structured for easy understanding. I enjoyed every bit of it. It's becoming fun!

von Lingjun K

Apr 27, 2019

excellent course! However, wish to have a more detailed instruction on the drill of the required skills.

von dark d

Nov 07, 2019

i tell that this is my first course in data science and it is agreat course.love it and i apreciate it.

von FAIZAN A

Sep 28, 2019

The course is greatly designed. We need to incorporate a little description of forecasting models also.

von Gregory R G J

Nov 04, 2018

Overall a give this course a Thumbs Up!

Would like to have Peer Assignment to really test my knowledge.

von CRISTIAN A U R

Jan 13, 2020

Excellent course! The concepts are very clear, and also provides a lot of useful tools for daily work.

von Man S B

Oct 05, 2019

Everything was new for me, it taught me a way to let in the data science vast field and opportunities.

von Peizhi Z

May 11, 2018

Excellent course, covered very deep! Videos are very helpful and exercise materials are well designed!

von Nhan T N

Mar 11, 2019

This course provide appropriate knowledge for data analysis. I learned more from this course. Thanks!

von Cameron S B

Feb 22, 2019

I am going to respond to the mathematical question posed in forum. just been busy. great course tho

von LAURA I O E

Feb 14, 2020

This is a really good course, every subject was clearly explained. I appreciate the way they did it.

von Koushik K

Oct 18, 2019

This is one of the most in-depth courses of the entire 9 course program. Lab sessions are excellent.

von Yogesh K G

Mar 07, 2019

This course help me in my future career and the learnings was all good which were above my thinking.

von Bandhela A C

Jan 20, 2020

It gives a great idea over looking dataset, playing with it analyzing anddoing predictive analysis.

von Karen M

Jan 14, 2020

A lot of information presented in a concise format that was easy to follow. Labs were very useful.

von William F

Oct 24, 2019

Great hands on experience with python implementing fundamental analytical processes with data sets.

von Carlos V

Jan 22, 2020

Curso que cubre de manera completa lo necesario para iniciarse en el mundo de la Ciencia de Datos

von Akash V

Sep 10, 2019

Such a complex and effective course with good course work. Thank you for teaching me this course.

von Thomas A

May 30, 2019

Really enjoyed all the different type of models and the statistical evaluations for those models.

von Ajit C

Nov 15, 2019

Great Flow... Suggest to carefully go through at slower pace and repeat to clear the concepts...

von Liu C

Mar 06, 2019

very good course, i now know for about how to analyze data and find the right model for analysis

von Yaxin Z

Sep 27, 2019

Explanation is short and clear. I understand and think more than I first learnt these concepts.

von Chris G

Jan 17, 2019

Very interesting overview of how to adjst models and choose the appropriate model. Very useful!