Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
12,252 Bewertungen
1,772 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

May 06, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtern nach:

1601 - 1625 von 1,752 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Osama W

Aug 25, 2020

*No response to some questions/comments on the forum

*More details/thorough clarification required for some points covered

von Rishika A

Mar 26, 2020

There are many errors and this was even the toughest course I have taken yet since many things were not explained clearly

von Kuzi

May 06, 2020

Course is flawless but when i had a technical challenge the Coursera team were clueless on how to fix it.

Otherwise good.

von Akash T

Jul 11, 2020

Few of the video requires improvement in terms of its quality. Particularly the lectures corresponding to week 4 and 5

von Teofilo E d A e S

Apr 16, 2019

Too complex for easy understand. Should have some documentation explaining the process and comparing the new methods.

von Vrinda M K

Nov 26, 2019

Topics covered are important but videos end abruptly as if narrator was saying something more and video just ended

von Marc T

Feb 03, 2020

why is sharing of the notebook worth 3 points? That has absolutely nothing to do with python or data analysis!

von Abhishek K

Aug 26, 2019

Model creation and analysis part are too short, should have more details to understand the concepts better.

von S A

Jan 02, 2019

This course seems to have an exponential increase in a learning curve. It seemed to be all over the place.

von Ramakrishna B

Jun 19, 2019

More explanations would be great. Its very difficult to understand Data exploration / evaluation sections

von Camilo P T

Jun 15, 2020

Creo que le hace falta unas guías, toda la información se da por videos. Recomendado para principiantes.

von Kenneth S

Jan 13, 2020

As always, the final project always ruins good courses. LAZY design of the projects is unacceptable.

von Bjoern K

Jun 14, 2019

Week 4 is somewhat hard to follow - Here, an overview over the different concepts would really help

von Nadeesha J S

Apr 11, 2019

I would like to see a final project in this course. It will encourage the learners to do more work.

von Edward S

Aug 02, 2020

The week 4 lab had issues with pipelines and did not function well and the final exam locked up.

von Poorna M

Jun 24, 2020

Videos in this section could be little more descriptive. It was not in the pace of a beginner.

von Nathan P

Jan 02, 2020

It was cool to see the stuff at work but I need more hands on practice to really learn stuff.

von Varun V

Dec 19, 2018

This looks good for experienced but not the best of course for beginners/intermediate level.

von Connor F

Mar 28, 2020

when it got to model development it got too complicated too fast. The first half was great.

von BT

May 28, 2019

Lots of good concepts. However, too complicated and could have been explained a bit more.

von Jesse Z

Jun 05, 2019

For such a important topic, it seems like the videos sped through some essential topics.

von Debra C

Mar 24, 2019

Course was worthwhile for general understanding of what can be accomplished with Python.

von Chau N N H

Jan 29, 2020

The lesson need more explanations on Polynomial Regression, Pipeline, Ridge Regression.

von Miguel A I B

May 13, 2020

Exelent training to get familiar and intruducing to Python capabilities and programing

von Xinyi W

Jan 26, 2020

Superfacial level of Python while being not very through on the data analysis methods.