Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
14,204 Bewertungen
2,106 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
5. Mai 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19. Apr. 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtern nach:

1626 - 1650 von 2,099 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Wenyu X

2. Apr. 2019

pros: well organized, clearly explained each step, useful

cons: frequent errors in both videos and the lab, especially on the questions part in the lab

von Maksym S

3. Sep. 2019

Final exam was too complicated. I have 2 masters degree and for me it was clear, but for other it is too complicated.

P.S. it is my personal opinion

von BINAY K

6. Juli 2019

Course is good, but in this short course it is covering lot of thing thatswhy lot of topics are just touched intead of going little bit deep into it.

von Sergio F C C

20. Juni 2019

You learn a lot, good intro to data science with python. Labs have typos and can be confusing at times though, the only thing that could be improved.

von Aurangazeeb A K

13. Okt. 2019

A very interesting and easy course. Anyone can catch up with big concepts with little effort. Thank you Coursera and IBM for this wonderful course.

von Sucheta

2. Sep. 2019

Course is nicely designed and pare explained well.

I would have liked to see the steps along with the final answer to the peer assignment questions.

von zara c

31. Okt. 2020

Very good course. I wish there were more hands on exercises. We only had a chance to practice in one lab per module; otherwise, I learned a lot.

von Ponciano R

26. Feb. 2019

Great course to start learning python applied to analysis, but after this, I prefer to use R. Less complicated and can obtain the same results.

von S. S

17. Mai 2019

I find this course useful. But some of the contents are little advanced all of a sudden and feels some important explanations are not covered.

von Venkatesh E

21. Juli 2019

Through out the course i have learned alot like data visualisation mainly.I think i have completed successfully basics for machine learning.

von Randy G

26. Sep. 2018

I feel like this section needs some more hands on labs. Great topic over view and application. Not to much in the way of math unfortunately.

von Saurabh A

1. Aug. 2020

Good course for beginners. Can introduce little more concepts such as multi-collinearity, model accuracy etc to make it even more complete.

von Victor D S

7. Juli 2021

A great explanation of the concepts and methodology in data analysis , i wish we couldve gotten more peer reviews like the last excercise

von Shreyas S

31. Jan. 2020

It was a good course overall. Would prefer explanations at a slower pace and more examples for each of the techniques explained.

Thank you!

von TooMuchSauce

14. Nov. 2019

Content : 5/5

Labs : 5/5

Final Assignment : 3/5 (It was quite easy to complete as there we instructions and code already written for you).

von Prasad T

29. Jan. 2021

need better practise questions preferably to write program instead of multiple choice answers plus needed more theory of the topics given

von Jonathan B

25. Juni 2020

Great material. Very comprehensive. The only knock is sometimes the slides, notebooks, and quizes have typos or are not super-organized.

von Aurelio L G

17. Jan. 2020

Una visión muy amplia con acercamiento a una amplia variedad de herramientas. Faltan más ejemplos de uso, ejercicios y casos prácticos.

von Subhasish D

13. Juli 2020

The learning are too basic, trust me in real world things are much critical. Probably coursera can help us with that kind of knowledge

von William O

27. März 2020

One the greatest course of Data Analysis. The info given about statistics is very important and accurate.

Thank you to the instructors.

von Matthew A

12. Mai 2019

The more advanced portions of the course felt a bit rushed without enough examples and hands-on work to really reinforce the concepts.

von Jan M v d B

24. Juli 2021

Learned a lot about statistical analyses in this course, but the easiness of the assignment and grading quizzes make it unfulfilling.

von Wesley C

3. Okt. 2019

Other than some minor errors and bugs, I think this course gave good introductory material that can be supplemented with other books.

von Cindy N P P

10. Mai 2020

There should be another grading method for the final task, that a system is in charge of assigning the grades, not other classmates