Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
14,204 Bewertungen
2,106 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
5. Mai 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19. Apr. 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtern nach:

1676 - 1700 von 2,099 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Collin C

6. Jan. 2020

Well organized topics with pretty sufficient instruction. The more advanced coding only got a cursory explanation.

von Marco S S

9. Nov. 2020

Very good course, it goes straight into the useful tools and concepts in regards to data analysis and prediction.

von Juan L S

20. Nov. 2018

I mean, it's super well prepared, but the scalation of topics seemd to be a it too quick, at least it was for me.

von Amit K S

27. Juni 2020

The videos are bit faster. It would have been better if it was done by some real teacher rather than voice over.

von Harjit S G

25. Okt. 2019

use of names was a bit confusing at times compared to final assignment, but otherwise very helpful and enjoyable

von Jeremy G

12. Okt. 2020

This course should come after the Data Visualization with Python course in the Professional Certificate program

von Lida X

10. Jan. 2020

Maybe a bit too fast for those who are not familiar with various kinds of regressions...

Other parts are great!

von Arhiliuc C

29. Mai 2018

Interesting course, but there are some moments when they give an interesting idea, but not the implementation.

von CAMILO A P Q

20. Juni 2020

Good course, but it's too basic. I learned basics of pandas, scikitlearn, seaborn and other python libraries.

von Nikhil

14. Mai 2020

High quality, concise content, well timed videos with pop up questions that ensures focus of the participant.

von Deepak P

18. Mai 2019

The Content was really good but some topics are explained in very short.

But Thanks for this awesome course!

von Kerem B

3. Feb. 2020

The difficulty level of this course goes up very dramatically and it took me very long time to understand.

von Jesús G A S

6. Juni 2019

Best course in the specialization so far. An introduction to the statistical concepts could be beneficial.

von Angam P

20. Juli 2019

Very good introduction to data analysis. Some of the concepts mentioned here needs much more explanation.

von Jonathan P d A

6. Nov. 2018

Great course with great classes. The exercises are not complex which makes the practical part less good.

von Juan J F

22. März 2021

An excellent introduction to the techniques to analyze data and do the validation, very clear exercises

von Akshay S

22. Juni 2020

Overall coerce is good. Just the algorithm explained at last weeks need to be more simple explanation,

von Rajeev P

22. März 2020

It was a good course. Learnt a lot of statistics and how to implement them in python from this course.

von Hung C T

1. Mai 2019

Would be better if some underlying theory of advanced topics is covered, such as Ridge Regression etc.

von Nicholas F

24. Nov. 2020

It would be good if there were more practice opportunities. Overall a good class for familiarization.

von SHALIN S

16. Sep. 2020

week5-6 labs were tough for writing own code and for understanding. However for awareness, it was OK.

von Viwan J

24. Mai 2019

It is a good course but -1 star because many typos/errors/unclear tasks in the assignment submission.

von Vicente C L F

18. Nov. 2019

Very good course! I just missed more deep content as optional reading in Ridge, Grids and Pipelines.

von Juan D M G

17. Juni 2020

Muy buen curso y muy buenos laboratorios! SIn embargo a veces no explican la teoría tan al detalle.

von Shrinidhi S

9. Mai 2020

My assignments with the correct answers were only given partial marks.Pls do the need for the same.