Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
14,899 Bewertungen
2,236 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

19. Apr. 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

5. Mai 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtern nach:

1751 - 1775 von 2,238 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Subhasish D

13. Juli 2020

The learning are too basic, trust me in real world things are much critical. Probably coursera can help us with that kind of knowledge

von William O

27. März 2020

One the greatest course of Data Analysis. The info given about statistics is very important and accurate.

Thank you to the instructors.

von Matthew A

12. Mai 2019

The more advanced portions of the course felt a bit rushed without enough examples and hands-on work to really reinforce the concepts.

von Jan M v d B

24. Juli 2021

Learned a lot about statistical analyses in this course, but the easiness of the assignment and grading quizzes make it unfulfilling.

von In W C

3. Okt. 2019

Other than some minor errors and bugs, I think this course gave good introductory material that can be supplemented with other books.

von Cindy N P P

10. Mai 2020

There should be another grading method for the final task, that a system is in charge of assigning the grades, not other classmates

von Oscar J C

21. Jan. 2020

The course is well designed, however, in some videos exist misspelling functions that may confuse when you try to test on your own.

von Sujith K S

20. Okt. 2020

Seemed a bit rushed towards the end. Advanced topics such as pipelines, polynomial transformation, etc were not explained clearly.

von Maddipudi p

24. Dez. 2020

content is great.playback speed can go bit slow for students like me from India language is bit hard to understand at that speed.

von Tianyue Q

26. Apr. 2022

Give a general overview of how to do data analysis with a brief intro of how to apply machine learning in a real life scenario.

von Tsungai J M

12. Okt. 2019

Some areas were a bit complex and required additional reading outside of the content provided but overall I enjoyed the course.

von Marc S

30. Juni 2019

Great course explaining some data analysis techniques. Some minor errors in voice track and material, but overall good content.

von Asif I T

13. Mai 2022

The course was really good. But I would've liked to face more problem statements to practice what I was taught in this course.

von Ajith B

14. Juli 2021

Good Course. But many content's have been packed in this small one , I guess additional reading content could have been given.

von Jorge I L C

19. Aug. 2020

muy bueno, este curso deberia ser el 2do o tercero en esta seccion, se ve bastante de lo que usa un data science normalmente!

von RANGA D

28. Apr. 2020

Good for an individual who is passionate about data science

Thanks course era for providing the course

#datascience enthusiast

von RICHARD D

11. Okt. 2019

This course give a brief Understanding Of Data Analysis with python. Thanks to the IBM for making us part of The IBM family.

von G D

24. Aug. 2019

This is the good course for beginners. Great Explanations for pandas, EDA and scikit learn model analysis. Good to try this!

von Rohan B

14. Juni 2019

This is an excellent for anyone who wants to learn about analyzing data and preparing and training the model,visualizing it.

von Mohnish M

30. Mai 2020

It was good, could've been a little for detailed and with a few more examples but it was still great and easy to understand

von Alexander T

30. Sep. 2018

Very clear and effective course to get the basic principles of performing Data Analysis with Python. Highly recommendable.

von Akshay B

28. März 2020

The course content is good. However, some ready to use short notes type material should be provided for future references

von Stu A

19. Aug. 2021

This course started getting challenging, more so compared to the previous courses in the Data Science Certificate track.

von 陈嘉琪

29. Aug. 2019

Actually I don't think there are enough coding practices, but the videos are great learning materials for new starters.

von Shubham K

2. Sep. 2021

Good course! But needed some more practice on Pipelines, Multivariate Regression, Grid Search CV and Ridge Regression.