Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
15,106 Bewertungen
2,276 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

19. Apr. 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

5. Mai 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtern nach:

2226 - 2250 von 2,281 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Steve H

19. Mai 2020

The content is good but there are a lot of mistakes and typos in the material. The peer review is extremely vulnerable to errors - only one person reviewed my assignment and gave me the wrong mark.

von D W

17. Aug. 2019

Useful course but riddled with typos & inconsistent questions and answers. Needs a proper review by someone (probably not the people answering on the forums, who didn't seem especially clued up).

von Aaron C

15. Juli 2020

The videos really are not very engaging (relative to any other course that I have completed here on Coursera). The concepts are not explained very thoroughly. Thanks anyway guys.

von Berkay T

27. Sep. 2019

Too much content, so less practice. This course doesn't teach anything that you can make use of in the long term. It only gives an idea on what you have to work on in the future.

von Sheen D

11. Aug. 2019

This is by far the worst course in the specialization. So many mistakes in the lab session, including unclear instruction, or syntax is not uniform across each module, and etc.

von Cláudia S B

16. Juli 2021

The artificial voice used over the video is truly awful for learning. I enjoyed the jupyter notebooks where I actually could learn what was bla-bla-blaed in the videos

von Michael M

20. Dez. 2019

The IBM Developer Skills Network (at labs.cognitiveclass.ai) is very slow and doesn't work most of the time.

It doesn't allow to finish the course properly.

von Ismael S

2. Juni 2019

Content is thrown to the student with too much information and videos of only 3-4 minutes. Too much to absorb and too little to practice properly

von David K

28. Apr. 2020

Too many errors. Please renew the course asap for the future learners. These errers are distracting and make the learning experience less fun.

von Archana B

28. Apr. 2021

Model Development and Model Evaluation & Refinement Concepts are not explained properly neither in Videos nor in Lab!!Really disappointing :(

von Tarun S

10. März 2021

Concepts of the algorithms are unclear. In the notebooks as well, it is not in a flow. Very confusingg for a beginner to learn from this.

von Malcom L

11. Jan. 2019

more hands on, project based/game based learning. Mindlessly watching videos and regurgitating code in the labs can not be the only way.

von Santanu B

16. Apr. 2019

Not a great course. Sometimes it is too fast and the explanations are very short. More hands on exercises would have been more helpful.

von Rajesh W

17. Okt. 2018

There are plenty of mistakes in the videos and in the lab session as well. Hope you guys can clear out those.

von Wayne W M

2. Okt. 2019

This was a very challenging course. Some concepts were difficult to grasp and required additional research

von Mark F

8. Apr. 2020

Frustrating when the peer reviewer doesn't actually understand Python and deducts marks for correct code.

von Hunter I

17. Apr. 2020

Leaned some, but not a whole lot of real-world application, I recommend people take Python courses more

von Ashwin D

29. Apr. 2020

Not enough hands on problems, including variety and volume. Expected more from an IBM program.

von Nathaniel S

29. März 2020

Don't spend your money on IBM Data Science Cert. Course labs are full of bugs and not working.

von Katherine L

5. Juni 2022

coursework was easy but that damn final assignment was absolute hell for no reason whatsoever

von Edwin S J

25. Mai 2019

Suddenly introduced complex codes and statistical functions. Videos were way too fast.

von Somak D

30. Okt. 2018

moderators do not respond to questions raised in forum. leading to incomplete learning

von Syed I B S A

10. Juni 2021

W​orst course in the IBM Data Analyst Professional Certificate. Very badly explained.

von Sahar A

3. Okt. 2021

i​t was too fast and I didn't understand a lot of things

von Jen E

31. Juli 2019

So many problems with the lessons and the final project.