Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
12,948 Bewertungen
1,891 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
5. Mai 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19. Apr. 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,871 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Annissa Z

10. Sep. 2020

This course is simple though practical to the real problem. It harnesses my fundamental skills on data analysis with practices.

von Shiv k

7. Juni 2020

It was very informative and data analysis is explained from basic to high and the explanation of each and every topic was clear.

von ACHAL P

13. Mai 2020

This course is really useful for those who exactly wants to know how data visualize and normalize and how we predict the data .

von Periklis K

2. Jan. 2020

This course is an essential fist step that you should follow if you want to get a good and thorough introduction on this topic!

von Alfonso P

22. Aug. 2019

Excellent Course, develops data Scientist skills associated with the methodology associated with the Data Science Certification

von Mayank S

4. Juni 2020

This course has been very helpful for me. I've learned so much in this course. Thank you to the team for making this worth it.

von Sagea T

31. Juli 2018

It is a very challenging course, I would've like a course project to practice and utilize all the skills taught in the course

von Nick

2. Juni 2019

There are some important concepts covered (hyperparameters, training data), the visuals are good, but the tests are too easy

von Amol G

13. Mai 2020

very good course and i have learn lot of skill of data science from this course

also it contain very good project at last .

von Lakshminarayana D

27. Sep. 2019

Its was a great learning experience working with model fitting, different methods and different data visual representation.

von Jeevan P

6. Juni 2020

Nice course with lot of content. It would be nice if extra content is provided to learn about some of the topics in depth.

von Jonathan T C

2. Mai 2020

Pretty cool course, I really appreciate the material in here, i learned a lot about data analysis in here. Awesome Thanks!

von Johann D J O H

21. Feb. 2020

Is a great course and you can learn some functions to develop models to predict results. All with the big python language

von Kang R K

29. Sep. 2019

The fastest way to learn Python's famous libraries such as pandas, numpy, scikit-learn, and etc, as tools of data science.

von Tom M

1. Jan. 2019

Really great overview. Outlines how to create an example predictive analytic from tart to finish in a really cohesive way.

von Cinmoy D S

24. Mai 2020

One of best course.As usual IBM courses are very useful.Specially the labs are very helpful.But more topics are expected.

von Oğuz K M

20. Mai 2020

the course is clear and understandable with comprehensive contents about using python and build basic modelling pipeline.

von Jacob S

30. Okt. 2018

Great information. Definitely worth every second of time spent. I will be coming back to this course later for reference.

von Neeraj S

19. Okt. 2018

Teaches the basics well. Suits someone who has prior fundamental knowledge as the course hits the main points succinctly.

von Irteza A N

27. Juni 2018

I find it worth the money taken the teaching methodology is excellent and even an average student can gain a lot from it.

von Dennis M K

25. Sep. 2020

Thanks to this course i have a better grasp on the data science analysis and methodology. The instructors are brilliant.

von Jesús A S G

9. Sep. 2020

For me that I am a beginner the IBM courses are perfect to understand and learn about this important topic. Good course.

von Ritika A

5. Mai 2020

it improved a lot of my understanding of python and the data analysis through python, Thankyou for designing this course

von Shiva K L

3. Mai 2020

It was very good and informative. Some of the videos are quite fast though. Need to watch it few times to understand it.

von Carolina P G

19. Apr. 2020

It has a excelent videos with specific and clear information, the labs are good help to understending better the topics.