Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
13,302 Bewertungen
1,948 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
5. Mai 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19. Apr. 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtern nach:

1901 - 1925 von 1,927 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Hunter I

17. Apr. 2020

Leaned some, but not a whole lot of real-world application, I recommend people take Python courses more

von Ashwin D

29. Apr. 2020

Not enough hands on problems, including variety and volume. Expected more from an IBM program.

von Nathaniel S

29. März 2020

Don't spend your money on IBM Data Science Cert. Course labs are full of bugs and not working.

von Edwin S J

25. Mai 2019

Suddenly introduced complex codes and statistical functions. Videos were way too fast.

von Somak D

30. Okt. 2018

moderators do not respond to questions raised in forum. leading to incomplete learning

von Jen E

31. Juli 2019

So many problems with the lessons and the final project.

von Rasmi D

18. Juni 2019

very high level... topics not covered in depth

von Q B M

8. Aug. 2020

some commands are not fully explained.

von Javier M

28. Apr. 2021

The content is solid. However, the labs which are the best tools of this course because they allow you to actually do the exercises and go deeper in the concepts are not working. It has been like that for some weeks.

I contacted support and I saw in the course forum lots of people complaining about it but either Coursera or IBM don't seem to care. No answer from them for weeks. I had to dig into forums in the Internet to find alternative solutions to access the labs... which was a waste of time considering that I'm not auditing but paying for this course.

So terrible customer experience, that's why I put one star.

von Srikantha R

23. März 2021

Definitely NOT for beginners. No proper explanation of basic concepts. The instructor assumes that all students knows everything and they just explaining python formulas without giving basic concepts on data analysis or statistics. If one has to complete this course only for the sake of certification, one must get the basics right with free online materials and then only can enroll for this so called 'BEGINNER' course to get certificate. I am cancelling my subscription and can learn on my own with free and better online materials

von Matthew A

13. Apr. 2021

During the 4th week of the course, lots of important information and explanations are over summarized and in some cases skipped over. Learning tools outside of what is provided in the course or a decent understanding statistics is required in order to be successful in this course.

von Prem K G

14. Juni 2019

Longest course and the most boring one. The quizes have some problem even the correct ans are corrected and incorrect . The questions seem to change change their mind on the answers!!!

von Antonio A

10. Aug. 2020

This course isn´t offering value, every automata can follow this course and pass it. I´m looking courses which can help me improve my professional skills.

von Louise B

21. Juni 2018

Typos and mistakes in the quizz, phrasing of questions is misleading. Meant for beginners but with all mistakes hard to learn the right way.

von Ali A

5. Sep. 2018

Too shallow course material. It just call libraries and functions without describing why.

von CHAYAN S R

16. Juni 2019

This course is not descriptive in nature and just has been surfaced on the topics.

von Jianfei Z

18. Feb. 2019

No systematic teaching. Only pick a few pebbles and assume you can build a palace.

von James

1. Sep. 2019

Shambolically organised, an overt plug for IBM's barely functional cloud systems

von Steve L K A

7. Juni 2019

Hardly challenging. No programming practice and all MCQs.. unstimulating.

von Paolo F

19. März 2020

Salta dei pezzi. Spiega troppo veloce e non ti lascia vedere le slide

von Ласковый А А

9. Mai 2020

The course is interesting, but those who check are inattentive

von Krishna S

13. Juni 2019

Worst mooc I ever taken, they just advertise about IBM

von Jinling C

3. Juli 2019

so confused and several errors , pls correct them

von Kenneth H

4. Mai 2020

I would like to give it a 0 but it won't let me

von Michael R

31. Aug. 2018

No support from moderators, plenty of typos.