Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
5,715 Bewertungen
712 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 721 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Maaz A

Apr 14, 2019

One the very well defined and finest course I have ever seen

von Oliver I

Apr 01, 2019

Great demonstration of pandas, matplotlib and seaborn for data analysis along with some critical thinking

von Sizolwethu D

Apr 01, 2019

A very engaging course on Python methods, models, functions and tools for Data Analysis.

von Yellappa D

Apr 29, 2019

Very good course for beginners and to learn basics.

von Shashank R

Apr 06, 2019

Amazing!

von Tejpraneeth

Mar 25, 2019

good

von Sanjay D

Mar 26, 2019

I liked the gradual built up of the topics covered.

von Brian V

Mar 25, 2019

At least, I have learnt something new at a very basic level.

von Ivan I

Mar 26, 2019

Awesome.

von TALHA P

Mar 26, 2019

good

von Aditya S

Mar 26, 2019

THIS COURSE IS AMAZING ,I WILL RECOMMEND TO THE BEGINNERS TO TO THROUGH THE LAB EXERCISE AND PRACTICE HARD.

von LINDA A L

Mar 25, 2019

Well structured course.

von SUSHANT

Apr 07, 2019

This course give a great introduction to the Python Packages and methodology to visualize the data and also evaluate the Model. This is good introduction course which gives concise understanding of concepts and all important python libraries required to get the job done.

von Sonal D

Apr 07, 2019

Very crisp and informative course !

von Juan P

Apr 07, 2019

g

von Ahmed E A

Mar 26, 2019

very nice

von Himanshu S

Mar 27, 2019

Best course for Data Analysis !!!

von Miriam Y R L

Mar 28, 2019

good

von Alexander P S

Mar 28, 2019

printable slideshow presentations would be very useful!

von Ian C

Apr 11, 2019

Some Jupyter Notebook cells seem to be outdated

von Grigori P

Mar 29, 2019

Excellent course , thanks!

von Juan D C

Mar 29, 2019

Easy but very instructive

von Maria d l A M E

Mar 29, 2019

This course perfectly explains many concepts about data analysis and presents a practical example for each concept.

von Na M

Apr 12, 2019

We need more practice, projects.

von Alan G M O

Apr 11, 2019

This is a great course for beginners!