Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
5,313 Bewertungen
663 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 662 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Mengting Z

Jun 05, 2019

This course gives me a brief understanding of data analysis based in the use of Python. Since I have already had a foundation of the basic knowledge of coding with other programming language, this course started with introducing several basic packages for data science followed with the use of each package. Also, in week 4 and week 5, the course provided me with the idea of generating statistical models to train our data sets. The thinking method of evaluating a model will help me a lot in my future studies in the field of machine learning and deep learning.

von Anushil G D

Jun 08, 2019

Well Structured Projects Would Have been better

von Tiago B L

Jun 09, 2019

Good value for your time and money. Recommended.

von Mona A

Jun 17, 2019

Great Course! I got a great insight into multiple steps involved in data analysis using python starting from an initial data set to pre-processing it, exploratory analysis, doing multiple operations to create possible models and ways to evaluate the models. I hope to be able to use them to solve some sample data sets and come up with possible models

von SAKEER T

Jun 16, 2019

Excellent...

von Patkari H B

Jun 16, 2019

Awesome

von Daniyar M

Jun 19, 2019

great course to get an understanding of python for data science

von George Z

Jun 18, 2019

perfect !

von Irfan

Jun 18, 2019

Very helpful and nice course ,Thanks a lot Coursera

von Volodymyr C

Jun 23, 2019

Did this after Andrew Ng's Machine Learning to learn to do the same things in Python. Great course for people somewhat familiar with Python basics (I used datacamp to get a feel for Python and methods etc. first). Labs were really good for reinforcing knowledge from quizzes and videos. Overall, very nice course - will recommend to others!

von Naim A

Jun 24, 2019

Fantastic course, very informative and well formatted. Easy to navigate through lessons and weeks.

Highly recommended!

von Jean M T

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course!

von Maikel R P d S

Jun 25, 2019

Delighted with the course

von Sahil J

Jun 27, 2019

Very good for basic level understanding. I'm hoping IBM would introduce an advanced level version of this course.

von Fernando A

Jun 27, 2019

A very good course.

von Riya B

Jun 27, 2019

Very good. lots of methods are covered in this course. Should include 1 complete real-world scenario handled end-to-end.

von Tista

Jun 10, 2019

Very detail course material.

von Manoel L C N

Jun 10, 2019

Great course! A lot of good study material.

von pawar p

Jun 29, 2019

Good course with detailed explainations.

von Adil W

Jun 29, 2019

Very Good Course

von Leonardo I

Jun 29, 2019

This course is quite engaging. I enjoyed it as it gave concise introductions to various areas of data analysis.

von DEBOLINA M

Jul 03, 2019

A very informative course!

von Kieran M

Jul 02, 2019

Was actually hard but great content!

von Raviteja G

Jul 02, 2019

Great course.

von SAURABH P

Jul 02, 2019

I feel strong