Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
5,313 Bewertungen
663 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 662 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Nay L

Jul 13, 2019

Nice overview of data analysis capabilities of python.

von Mahendra S

Jul 12, 2019

Very useful and nicely explained content.

von Steve M

Jul 12, 2019

Another great course....

von Rushikesh M C

Jul 14, 2019

Great Cource

von Jonathan I O

Jul 15, 2019

This course provides a robust walk-through in the use of python for data analysis. The labs ensure the theories taught are put into practice through hands-on projects that further reinforces skills learned. I loved it!

von Osinowo p i

Jul 15, 2019

Not a bad course but you need to still do your homework thoroughly

von Govardhana

Jul 15, 2019

very nice and informative course

von Sadgi S

Jul 15, 2019

Amazing course! I was looking for a comprehensive course which takes up step by step process for Data Analysis. I hit a jackpot with this course.

von Eduard C

Jul 15, 2019

This is the best course in the IBM professional certificate program

von Mohammad Z P

Jul 18, 2019

Practice exercises are very nice!

von Yuan Y

Jul 15, 2019

good

von Venkat

Jul 18, 2019

Very good course !

von Bhavya G

Jul 21, 2019

Helped me enhance my Python skills and gave more clarity for developing statistical models

von Manikanta B

Jul 20, 2019

This course is really a great way to learn regression and practice with python.

von Fernando L I

Jul 23, 2019

Very interesting, challenging and useful

von Soumyadipta D

Jul 23, 2019

nice course

von Pouyan K

Jul 24, 2019

it is not a very organized course, the material is not explained explicitly.

von feiwen x

Jul 24, 2019

very great and exactly useful for a beginner!

von Bakari D

Jul 22, 2019

Great basis for developing regression models and model evaluation.

von Revalda P

Jul 24, 2019

This course is great, it covers the foundation of Data Analysis with Python

von Nipol C

Jul 26, 2019

This course provides you with good introduction to data analysis.

von Pilar L

Jul 30, 2019

Really useful and very well explained.

von Putta B

Jul 31, 2019

Good teaching thank you coursera

von Rajesh K M

Aug 01, 2019

The course was good and the environment provided for executing the code was very good. It gave me a real experience.

von Matteo E

Aug 01, 2019

It is a good course for beginners, topics are explained enough