Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
5,225 Bewertungen
653 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 649 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von BrajKishore P

Aug 08, 2019

The course material was excellent , quizzes makes this course more efficient and handy, all the lectures are explained well , the most important part of this course providing notebooks of each week for self practicing and to judge our-self . Discussion forums are provided asking queries, Overall the course was excellent both for beginners and intermediate.

von Aravindan N

Aug 07, 2019

A good course which gives exposure to various data analysis practice through python.

von GURAJALA P

Aug 07, 2019

This course is very use for regression model end to end scratch of evaluation and easily understand the coding theory explanation but ridge regression is somewhat improvement is needed.

Finally, I suggested to this course for learning data analysis with python.

Thanks for wonder full opportunity to learn this course in course-era team...

von Shaswat

Aug 12, 2019

Great Course.Very insightful. Although, there should have been more partice and test sessions

von Jacob K J

Aug 13, 2019

good

von Juan I A

Aug 13, 2019

Very interesting

von Harsh R

Aug 09, 2019

Nice course structure and tutorials

von Yau W K

Aug 10, 2019

Very comprehensive learning process of how to know, manage and wrangle your data which sometimes is the most important and time consuming portion of any data science project.

von RATHEESHWARAA K

Aug 14, 2019

It helped me a lot to start my role towards data science.

von Barış B

Aug 14, 2019

Very clear presentation, highly pedagogical. Thanks for the efforts for preparing it.

von Shantanu C

Aug 10, 2019

What an amazing rigorous course. Loved it!

von Arnab K C

Aug 15, 2019

best!

von Girish B

Aug 16, 2019

The topics covered in this course are very up to date and are very industry requirement based.

von Nitin V

Apr 26, 2019

It is an awesome course. But the practice is the only key to strengthen this.

von Roshan P

Apr 26, 2019

Thank you for a great course!

von Ken H

May 08, 2019

Nice presentation of the materials.

von Juan P B C

May 22, 2019

Curso muy completo, repleto de información útil con problemáticas reales y ejercicios de aplicación espectaculares. Sin dudas voy a recomendar este curso!

von ALFIYA K

Jun 14, 2019

Enthralling and motivating course! Lectures and practices are conveniently balanced! Labs are so excited and realistic! Many thanks to all creators and teachers for such kind of awesome job!

von Thanh C D

Jun 14, 2019

Great Course! A lot of advanced knowledge. Very valuable <3

von Hadi S

Jun 14, 2019

This course helped me to enhance my knowledge of data analysis using Python.

von R A N

Jun 15, 2019

good one

von Surhan Z

Jun 15, 2019

This course core purpose is to teach the student how to perform analysis in detail. I have taken a lot of courses related to data analysis but no one teaches in detail and gives great examples. I highly recommend this course to all student who wants to learn data analysis with python.

von Mustapha A

Aug 19, 2019

great course.

von hassan u s

Aug 19, 2019

Thank god - Nice course and good perception of understanding.

von Santoshi K

Aug 17, 2019

good to learn basics of data analysis and python libraries for data science and analysis. very useful for beginners