Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
6,473 Bewertungen
804 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 799 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Burouj A

Feb 23, 2019

I had to remove 1 star just because of the fact that a project is not included in this one. Yes, you do have labs but there you are forced to write code in way so that you don't encounter problems later in the notebook.

In a project or an assignment work, you have to play with variables and confusions and errors out of wonderland show up which lead to greater clarification.

The course in itself is great and undoubtedly good in functioning as a prerequisite for Machine Learning and surely I'd recommend it to anyone who asks for an opinion. The explanations are good and much easier to understand along with the visual demonstrations.

I'd advise that after learning anything during this course, look for some database online and play with it yourself(I didn't but had to regret cuz I'd forget the code again and again).

OVERALL : GO AHEAD, it's worth it

von Rodrigo D

Feb 24, 2019

Great course, you can understand in a general way the use os Python to analyse raw data and organice it to create a better model. However I couldn't use in a proper way the external tool.

von Shubham M

Feb 27, 2019

Good Course

von Jess M

Feb 28, 2019

Covers a lot of content very quickly with not enough opportunities to practice using and applying the code. Having lots of quizzes is good for testing passive knowledge, but more active hands-on application in labs would be most welcome. Useful content, but I am going to go take an intro to Python course so that I can actually follow and use what is presented here.

von yimingguo

Mar 24, 2019

I have start this course without knowing any Python code. I made it through but with a lot of rock with all the code. like a For loop or simple Python code. I suggest to study basic Python code then start this course but this course did push me a lot on Python code learning with Youtube

von Mark H

Feb 10, 2019

Pretty dry material. Hard topic to teach since the process really comes from experience. Could stand to focus a bit more on ways to explore and clean data. Not bad though.

von Fabio A

Jan 30, 2019

Great! Still thinking in go back to review the details that maybe I missed.. But excellent course.

von Saptashwa B

Jan 18, 2019

Great course for introductory data analysis with Python. Very good for fundamental understanding of overfitting, underfitting, precision, accuracy and using grid search method to optimize fit parameters.

von Eslam G M I

Feb 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot

von Sk. T R

Apr 03, 2019

It has been a fantastic experience to have gone through this course materials. Although I found the lecture videos quite quick to the extent that we fail to understand the concept well. But while going through the labs carefully, I was able to get the concepts right. So only because the lab part was well organized, the course was helpful to me. But had it been the lectures alone, then it would have been difficult to grasp all the concepts clearly.

von Wenyu X

Apr 02, 2019

pros: well organized, clearly explained each step, useful

cons: frequent errors in both videos and the lab, especially on the questions part in the lab

von Douglas d S Z

Apr 05, 2019

great course

von Guilherme P d C

Apr 08, 2019

Model Development and Model Evaluation content requires more intuitive examples, maybe adding some flowchart to explain the reasons of every step in Modeling and Evaluation. I am making this suggestion to make the course even better.

von Veronica A S

Apr 06, 2019

not bad

von Rahul S

Apr 10, 2019

Good but in the end of the course specially week 4 and week 5, speed of information providing in videos get to very high speed comparative to other weeks information.

von Kedharnath A

Apr 15, 2019

I found this module very difficult to understand as it was loaded with high end concepts and coding. Might have to redo this course to understand even better.

von Vigneshwaran P

Mar 13, 2019

good

von Edison G L R

Mar 15, 2019

Great course

von RAVIKUMAR M

Dec 08, 2018

Good content through out the learning, the lab notebooks are great resource to do the Hands on by ourselves. Includes each corner of the analysis methods. Good foundation course

von Bashar M

Feb 05, 2019

thank you very much ,this course was very useful and interesting

von Manoj S

Mar 10, 2019

Course content is very good but I feel it can be more improved if the training is provided at slower pace. Also the examples should be in detail. Overall good

von Joseph O

Mar 11, 2019

a few discrepancies here and there, please see the comments in the discussions. Other than that, very good! This course was more difficult than the others, and so i guess this is why employers prefer potential employees hold a PhD, or at least maintain a high algebraic/calculus/statistical aptitude

von Ponciano R

Feb 26, 2019

Great course to start learning python applied to analysis, but after this, I prefer to use R. Less complicated and can obtain the same results.

von Anuradha B O

Jul 14, 2018

The course is very interesting and concise, it has a very logical flow. The best parts about the course are quiz embedded in the lectures and detailed lab assignments. However, there are few errors in the lab and assignments, which need to be rectified. Otherwise, it would have been 5star from me. Thank You for desiging this course.

von Harshit T

Sep 22, 2018

Fun course! Lots of interesting content. It could've been more interesting and challenging with addition of a couple of marked assignments or a capstone project!