Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
4,788 Bewertungen
599 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 596 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von KOUADIO K A F

Dec 19, 2018

I am very happy to have taken this course, I have learned a lot and gained experience thanks to IBM and Coursera

von David C

Dec 20, 2018

This one was a little more difficult than the previous ones.

von Ioseb M

Dec 21, 2018

Great Course. It took some time to be finished but it 100% worth

von Arindam G

Dec 20, 2018

No Doubt COURSERA is always best AND MNC like IBM,Google courses associated with coursera are MIND-BLOWING.

The Instructors are so great at Explanation Part that hardly anyone won't Understand All the Topics

I would love to thank all the INSTRUCTORS who created such a Awesome Content for us.

My Personal Ratings For All the Instructors: 100 / 100

von Amitangshu D

Dec 21, 2018

Just that some of the questions asked in videos were inappropriately timed, often at middle of sentences and words of the narration.

von Lei

Dec 09, 2018

very good. I will continue.

von Ritesh J

Dec 10, 2018

Good course to start with. Course deals with basics of Python, Descriptive Analysis, Exploratory Analysis and Modeling.

von Soumya R B

Dec 13, 2018

Awesome

von Eik U H

Dec 12, 2018

It would be nice if teaching staff could correct notified errors in quizzes.

von Rama S C

Dec 25, 2018

Very informative and comprehensive course!

von Tom M

Jan 01, 2019

Really great overview. Outlines how to create an example predictive analytic from tart to finish in a really cohesive way.

von LU Z Q

Dec 30, 2018

simple and useful

von Tarini S G

Dec 31, 2018

Really nice course

von Jamiil T A

Jan 02, 2019

Awesome. A must take course very handy at giving the foundation of data analysis with python and what a nice introduction to linear regression with the library sklearn. For more it looks more like an in-depth course in linear regression. Kudos, the explanations of concepts were well approached.

von Kathleen P

Dec 31, 2018

Great

von Adil S

Jan 27, 2019

zaebis

von Pasnoor A K

Jan 26, 2019

Amazing content.

von Ankit G

Jan 03, 2019

Good program for new Learners, thank you.

von Pankaj K

Jan 04, 2019

best course

von Sergio S S

Jan 04, 2019

Simple GREAT!

von Shulin V K S

Jan 29, 2019

excellent course, ideal for everyone aspiring to be a data scientist

von Subair A A O

Jan 31, 2019

Very insightful and challenging. Great Course!

von Moez B

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course. The level of difficulty is not high, but you can still learn quite a bit from the videos and especially from the Jupyter notebooks.

von Manish K T

Feb 02, 2019

amazing course

von Md M H

Feb 04, 2019

It was one of the hardest course among all the courses.