Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.6
4,788 Bewertungen
599 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 594 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Tom M

Jan 01, 2019

Really great overview. Outlines how to create an example predictive analytic from tart to finish in a really cohesive way.

von Jamiil T A

Jan 02, 2019

Awesome. A must take course very handy at giving the foundation of data analysis with python and what a nice introduction to linear regression with the library sklearn. For more it looks more like an in-depth course in linear regression. Kudos, the explanations of concepts were well approached.

von LU Z Q

Dec 30, 2018

simple and useful

von Haley T

Jan 16, 2019

One of my favorite courses on Coursera. I have learned a lot about Python.

von Ankit G

Jan 03, 2019

Good program for new Learners, thank you.

von Sergio S S

Jan 04, 2019

Simple GREAT!

von Pankaj K

Jan 04, 2019

best course

von Chris G

Jan 17, 2019

Very interesting overview of how to adjst models and choose the appropriate model. Very useful!

von Soon K G

Jan 17, 2019

The statistical concepts are well and simply explained

von Niharika V

Feb 16, 2019

It's very helpful to kick start career as Data Analyst

von Bakyt N

Feb 15, 2019

Very useful. Probably the most useful in the series (Professional Data Science Certificate)

von Yuncheng y

Feb 15, 2019

Points are made very clear in the lectures and lab, well constructed course for beginners

von Syed S A

Feb 16, 2019

Amazing course !

Fantastic specialization focused the applied side of data science .

von Fish

Feb 17, 2019

learn a lot THANKS

von Praveen k

Jan 23, 2019

great course to clear the basic analysis part. Great experience

von BRIGHT K

Jan 23, 2019

The Data Analysis with Python gives you every introduction to become comfortable with Python as a Data Scientist

von Rajib K S

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome learning experience..

von Marthe a

Feb 06, 2019

very challenging.

von Stephanie B

Jan 24, 2019

the hardest so far!

von TAEK W L

Jan 26, 2019

Please fix typos

von Devkul S

Feb 19, 2019

This course is very beneficial those who want to build carrier in data science. Each topics are cleared very nicely and the lab exercise clears the most concept.

von Anthonny A

Feb 19, 2019

Quite interesting.

von Muhammad Z

Feb 22, 2019

One of the best course that I have taken. Starts from foundations and leaves you where you can be on your own in further discoveries.

von Junaid A

Feb 20, 2019

More than sufficient overview of SQL and how to use it in jupyter notebook.

von Valdi N A

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent course.