Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
6,594 Bewertungen
816 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

OA

Jul 13, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 810 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Devarakonda S

Feb 08, 2019

i learned a lot in this course

von Tareq A

Feb 10, 2019

Really this course shows the full path to master the Data Analysis with Python. This path is short, helpful, and rich information their. thank you at all and thank you Coursera

von Devkul S

Feb 19, 2019

This course is very beneficial those who want to build carrier in data science. Each topics are cleared very nicely and the lab exercise clears the most concept.

von Syed S A

Feb 16, 2019

Amazing course !

Fantastic specialization focused the applied side of data science .

von Bakyt N

Feb 15, 2019

Very useful. Probably the most useful in the series (Professional Data Science Certificate)

von Fish

Feb 17, 2019

learn a lot THANKS

von Rajib K S

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome learning experience..

von Muhammad Z

Feb 22, 2019

One of the best course that I have taken. Starts from foundations and leaves you where you can be on your own in further discoveries.

von Partha S D

Feb 23, 2019

Please share the slides with us. the videos are informative and labs are very detailed.

von Cameron S B

Feb 22, 2019

I am going to respond to the mathematical question posed in forum. just been busy. great course tho

von QUAN Z

Feb 26, 2019

The course perfectly fits those who has some knowledge on python and want to do data analysis with it. It explains how professionals would process data, build model with the data, and use the model to solve a real problem.

von Nadya O

Feb 27, 2019

It's Good Course

von Ferenc F P

Feb 26, 2019

The beginning of the course helps you understanding how you can manage your data with python. In the end linear regression, and ridge regression is also introduced. Good course for those not familiar in this field.

von harshdeep w

Feb 27, 2019

amazing course and the the problem question are just amazing!!1

von Junaid A

Feb 20, 2019

More than sufficient overview of SQL and how to use it in jupyter notebook.

von Valdi N A

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent course.

von Subrahmanyam

Mar 05, 2019

good

von Liu C

Mar 06, 2019

very good course, i now know for about how to analyze data and find the right model for analysis

von Taras S

Mar 03, 2019

Super nice overview of applied data science techniques and Python tools!

von Julio E L C

Mar 02, 2019

A well and vast explanation and review on Statistical Data Analysis with Python. An awesome course!!! I just loved it.

von Yves B

Mar 03, 2019

Very thorough teaching of statistical analysis using python

von Darshan D

Mar 03, 2019

Well designed and explained course!

von Gurnam S

Mar 04, 2019

very nice...

von Mahesh H

Mar 09, 2019

GOOD

von Sepehr T

Mar 07, 2019

Great course to get you started