Chevron Left
Zurück zu Datenanalyse mit Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Datenanalyse mit Python von IBM

4.7
Sterne
14,248 Bewertungen
2,110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
5. Mai 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19. Apr. 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 2,105 Bewertungen für Datenanalyse mit Python

von Anna K

18. Juni 2021

It turned out to be a very structured course with very high quality and detailed explanations. Great Python practice, parsing new libraries, and most importantly, explaining the statistical modeling and forecasting framework for a wide variety of tasks

von Jacob G

4. März 2021

The labs that included Jupyter Notebooks were very well done and left me feeling like they weren't impossible, but challenging enough to solidify my skills. Labs are extremely important for me in an online learning environment, and these were great.

von Abdulahi O F

21. Aug. 2019

I am highly impressed with the teaching methodologies and how the course is structured. By now, I can import, determine data types, conduct data wrangling which involves replacement ir dropping and regressions. Thanks to Cousera for the opportunity.

von Ittiphon S

4. Juni 2021

This it the first course I take it help me to understand Data Analyst way such as Systematic Thinking, Coding concept,This is great

And to the future learner You should have a basic of coding in PYTHON it may help to easily complete this course but

von Luciana M G

14. März 2019

This course is an excellent continuation of the previous IBM ones. Actually there should be one whole course teaching the basics of statistics so that what is taught in this model makes more sense for those who have never studied statistics before.

von Riccardo B

14. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The content was well described. Quite complex, it required me to explore other external material, probably because I lacked the sufficient statistical knowledge to run through the course smoothly.

Thank you Coursera!

von Manoj M

1. Apr. 2021

Great Course which gave in detail information and Hands on lab about different visualization libraries available in Python such as Matplotlib, Seaborn and plotly for charts and dashboards. Useful course to understand and learn data visualization

von Guy B

24. Sep. 2019

Great course. few things to make it perfect:

more mathematic explanations required.

more details and explanations about the code itself - the methods and the opportunities inside it.

make the videos more interesting and not so monotonic and boring.

von mustapha b

6. Jan. 2020

I thank Mr. Joe Santarcangelo 🙏🏼 who helped me learn how to prepare data for hashtag#analysis, perform simple hashtag#statistical analysis, create meaningful hashtag#data visualizations and hashtag#predict future trends from the data👨🏼‍💻.

von Ronald A

17. Aug. 2020

The videos explained carefully the structure of the codes and explained the result. The graded quizzes and particularly the final project is also very helpful because it will let you review your notes and test your understanding of the course.

von Swapna N

13. Mai 2020

It was a wonderful experience in learning the course. It was completely a practical approach. I enjoyed the process of assignment submission and reviewing peers assignments. I would highly recommend the course for everyone. Thanks once again.

von Mike F

18. Okt. 2019

Outstanding course! Valuable information and methodologies all with clear and concise presentation. The labs are detailed and filled with awesome examples. Coursework is intuitive and easy to understand. I would highly recommend this course.

von Saurabh M

31. Aug. 2020

Its very nicely designed course .Its designed such that you get brush up your fundamentals and get to know the real taste of statistics and probability applying practically to real world. i really enjoyed and earned a valuable knowledge.

von Ricardo S

24. Feb. 2020

La calidad de los cursos de coursera es excelente. Obviamente tienen detalles que se deben trabajar como algunas presentaciones que no coinciden con las voces en off. Sin embargo con suspicacia se pueden solventar estos infimos detalles.

von Ritik K

2. Juli 2020

I learnt a lot in this course, the teaching way is quite good with animation and real life based example. I must say the course is designed very carefully. I want to thanks all the course creators to gave us such a great opportunity..

von Jafed E G

6. Juli 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von V.S.S. T

15. Mai 2020

Very helpful and useful course especially for beginners who are willing to gain knowledge on Data Analysis. I would recommend starting with this course for those who are interested in mastering their skills in Data Science later on.

von Sayak P

13. Mai 2020

This course is based mostly on very basic concepts , it's good for those lacking the slightest knowledge in the field of statistics , but yes for beginners it's pretty fine.I loved the presentation of those labs,quite useful

von Phil L

31. Mai 2020

Really good course. More challenging than I expected. I expect it will take a few applications of the concepts to get them down 100%. Very good presentation of material. The labs were critical to learning the concepts.

von QUAN Z

25. Feb. 2019

The course perfectly fits those who has some knowledge on python and want to do data analysis with it. It explains how professionals would process data, build model with the data, and use the model to solve a real problem.

von Min T A

18. März 2021

This course covers exploratory data analysis and even furthers onto machine learning with some key statistical introduction such as Linear Regression, Correlation, P-value, F-score, etc, explained in its most clear form.

von La D Q

25. Sep. 2021

A very interesting and informative course. I have access to the foundational knowledge in using Python for Data Analysis. The labs are helpful as well. I know I can apply the lesson I've learned in real life, real work.

von Pranav K J

10. Mai 2020

Very good course and well designed , so that a new person also can understand it very well. They way it is taught is admirable. I will recommend, the aspiring data science Engineer, must take this course specialisation!

von Jonathan I O

14. Juli 2019

This course provides a robust walk-through in the use of python for data analysis. The labs ensure the theories taught are put into practice through hands-on projects that further reinforces skills learned. I loved it!

von Aman S

26. März 2020

A very detailed course. The hands-on exercises were really good and I got to learn a lot of things from this wonderful course. Thanks to all the instructors for their hard work in putting together such a course for us.