Chevron Left
Zurück zu Image Data Augmentation with Keras

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Image Data Augmentation with Keras von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
220 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to apply image data augmentation in Keras. We are going to focus on using the ImageDataGenerator class from Keras’ image preprocessing package, and will take a look at a variety of options available in this class for data augmentation and data normalization. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to prior experience with Python programming, convolutional neural networks, and Keras with a TensorFlow backend. Data augmentation is a technique used to create more examples, artificially, from an existing dataset. This is useful if your dataset is small and you want to increase the number of examples. Data augmentation can often solve over-fitting so that your model generalizes well after training. For images, a variety of augmentation can be applied to increase the number of examples. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 26 Bewertungen für Image Data Augmentation with Keras

von Sebastian J

Apr 18, 2020

Perfect course for beginners, requires very little base to start. Highly recommend it, certainly worth the time. Do look into convolutional neural network briefly before you start.

von Jaisil R D

May 30, 2020

Its really amazing. The project guide was really amazing. He was explaning clearly with good pause such that I generated new ideas necessary ideas needed for my future goals!!

von Mohith S V C

May 30, 2020

A great course for beginners getting into the underlying concepts just enough and not go very deep yet be very clear with the explanation. why we are doing what we are doing.

von Khair M

May 14, 2020

This guided project helped me to learn and understand the importance of data augmentation and the complete process. It was very interesting and hands on experience.

von Hashan M

Apr 22, 2020

Really enjoyable and satisfied with the instructor and the course content and course materials as well.

von GLADSON V C

May 05, 2020

such a great platform to study a whole new field of argumentation.

von Grace A J P

May 03, 2020

An excellent course, Mr. Amit Yadav explains very well.

von Dr. R K G

May 14, 2020

This course transfer learning in a simple steps.

von Bindhu b T

Apr 21, 2020

In short period of time I learnt more.

von Sagar R

May 19, 2020

I was very gradfully for this study

von Mayank S

May 09, 2020

Thanks sir well taught.

von ANNA S

May 09, 2020

It was good experience

von Pratham A

May 03, 2020

compact and precise

von Chaitanya r d

May 05, 2020

Its very helpfull

von XAVIER S M

Jun 01, 2020

thank you

von Telukunta V A

May 08, 2020

superb

von 187Y1A0469

May 28, 2020

Good

von PONDARA K

Jun 01, 2020

5

von Abdullah A S

May 29, 2020

Excellent Basic course. For me, it's a little short because I love to understand the stuff under the hood. However, for beginners, it is a great start.

von Subangkar K S

May 18, 2020

Course Demonstration was very good considering the scope.

But very much disappointed with Rhyme. The cloud editing was continuously lagging extremely.

von Ujjwal K

May 07, 2020

Needs better explanation of the parameters and functions used in the program

von VARUN S

Jun 03, 2020

Please improve the content videos and Workplace interface.

von Gorusetty V N

May 17, 2020

I felt the hands-on Interface screen was pretty much slow.

von KUMBHAR P J

Apr 16, 2020

Good course for beginners :)

von Mallikarjuna R Y

May 05, 2020

good