Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services von deeplearning.ai

4.4
Sterne
413 Bewertungen
89 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this third course, you will: - Perform streamlined ETL tasks using TensorFlow Data Services - Load different datasets and custom feature vectors using TensorFlow Hub and TensorFlow Data Services APIs - Create and use pre-built pipelines for generating highly reproducible I/O pipelines for any dataset - Optimize data pipelines that become a bottleneck in the training process - Publish your own datasets to the TensorFlow Hub library and share standardized data with researchers and developers around the world This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

PC
16. Apr. 2020

I understand why most of the students are furious about, but content wise, it one of those extremely helpful and important courses in Coursera. Really loved it!

GL
2. März 2020

Laurence cares deeply about the students. Not only about what they learn, but that they actually enjoy and learn it. What a fantastic teacher.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 89 Bewertungen für Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services

von Danilo C

31. Jan. 2020

I'm sorry but, it does not seem realistic pipelines, it clearly show the capability of tensorflow, but real world data pipeline on my point of view is completely different from that. I was expecting something like how to handle large amounts of data coming into the cloud, or onpremise cluster, and get it into a retraining pipeline, improving the models... but was completely different... If you are expecting something like, How to retrain a large model with large amounts of new data, realtime... that is not the course for you.

I love Andrew and Lawrence, but this last specialization is not at the same level from the other 3 from Deeplearning.ai, you guys should consider rethinking it using more Cloud deployment strategies with Tensorflow, like delivering APIs that requests model inference, and retrain automatically, using Google Cloud, Sagemaker, Azure whatever..., integrate it into a MLOps/DevOps model, and delivery at scale, at edge, that is the real world of deployment in my view...

von Víctor R P

10. Apr. 2020

People have complained about the last assignment's compilation problems for months and it still has not been solved. No teacher answers students' questions in the forums either, so prepare yourself for spending hours reading the forums for the last assignment and resubmitting it till, without learning anything new, you realise there was an extra "s" in the name of a variable during the videos and that was causing the compilation problem. Interesting course nevertheless !!

von Soren J

28. Jan. 2020

Some issues with notebooks. This is still in beta. Absolutely no help with the technical setup (notebooks and the Tensorflow datasets). Needs to be debug a couple of times..

von Abelardo F

4. Apr. 2020

Every nice part of this course is obscured by the shamely developed exercise in week 4. It's a GIGANTIC pain is the ass, as it was badly written and the debugger does not help.

von Evgeny K

14. Feb. 2020

Unfortunately this course is extremely weak. Tons of poorly explained code and nothing else

von João E R D

16. Apr. 2020

I decided to quit due to the malformed exercise in the last week. Visiting the Forum I found out that many students had problem with this exercise.

In my oppinion, it's a waste of time fighting with it.

von Muhammad S

2. Mai 2020

The course materials were a detail explanation of the data pipelines in TensorFlow. It could have been better by explaining the materials slowly and with multiple simple assignments and then finally a mega assignment.

von Thomas A

5. Feb. 2020

The last exercise does not seem complete. There is too less help about solving the excercise - moderators do not help.

von Sergej H

15. Mai 2020

Really important topics if you want to operationalize your ML models. Final exercise was pretty hard to debug to satisfy automatic grader which produces a lot of frustrations for learners. Should be redesigned.

von Volodymyr K

29. März 2020

Basically, i liked the course as I got lots of new knowledge about data pipelining using tensorflow. However, the one downside of the course is the last week's assignment, which is just awful.

von Oussama B

2. Apr. 2020

I was really disapointed by this course. Especially the last exercice on imbd faces I absolutely did not understand anything, just copied some code from the VIdeo ....

von Gant L

2. März 2020

Laurence cares deeply about the students. Not only about what they learn, but that they actually enjoy and learn it. What a fantastic teacher.

von Andrei D

3. Feb. 2020

Excellent course both for Data Scientists and Machine Learning Engineers!

von Ben D

21. Feb. 2020

Last week is a total disaster

von Pratama A A

6. Okt. 2020

Worst Course Ever !

von Pranjal C

17. Apr. 2020

I understand why most of the students are furious about, but content wise, it one of those extremely helpful and important courses in Coursera. Really loved it!

von Jean-Marc S

17. Apr. 2020

The last graded exercices is like black magic! After the first run the notebook do not run anymore. You have to do everything locally, and submit without using the online version, and of course, hope for the best. Most of the code to add is very easy to find, but making it work is really a challenge. Some topics went to fast, some others were too long. Overall still correct.

von Marvin J C I

4. Apr. 2020

This course is quite essential, yet it is prepared too quickly? I had a hard time on Week 3 and Week 4 because the exercises are hard to grasp.

von Dan R

5. Juni 2020

Had a good time learning about tensorflow datasets. Probably the last assignment was too taxing to complete. It was fun overall.

von Stefan S

3. Okt. 2020

Just what i needed. Would have gotten 5 starts, if they fix the last lab.

von Michael

31. Jan. 2020

The course has a lot of practical experience and content. The reference material available, including the support is very limited. Which makes it hard to debug the code, you would literally spend days. I struggled on my on with no help whatsoever from the mentors in week 3. At least in week 4, there was some help. The balance between the quiz questions, which does not contribute in any way to the overall passing, and the practical is totally off. Maybe if we could get notes, to help us. Maybe just touch ups, but overall, Mr Laurence Moroney you are a great trainer. Looking forward to course 4.

von Liang-Chun C

10. Feb. 2020

It's a more advanced topic related to creating datasets which fit into TensorFlow data pipeline. However, lectures contain too much information per slide without highlight what the instructor was talking. A little bit hard to follow. Overall, This course include useful information and require additional time to organize all materials again. Thanks for making such an incredible course.

von Johan T

4. Juni 2020

While this is meant to be a "get your feet wet" specialization that has you use basic TensorFlow APIs to do things. this particular course is below the bar even for that. Exercises consists of cut-n-pasting large swats of code and asking meaningless questions about spelling of API symbols (quick, which one is it: word_order_isn't_learning, word_isn't_order_learning, learning_word_order_isn't, or order_isn't_learning_word?). The course ends with a seriously frustrating cut-n-paste exercise where you get tested on important topics like finding the right sentence to copy from a wiki.

von stephane d

25. Dez. 2021

Another 'Must Follow' Course from the Great Laurence Moroney. The book "AI and Machine Learning for Coders" is a good companion to the "TensorFlow" Courses. I recommend buying it because it is as interesting as a discovery book as it is a reference book.

von Dave W B

15. Mai 2020

Of course the material and the way it is presented is top notch, like the other deeplearning.ai courses! Impressed to see how the staff stays on top and edits/adds where needed since things are changing at such a rapid pace.