Chevron Left
Zurück zu Prepare Data for Exploration

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Prepare Data for Exploration von Google

4.8
Sterne
9,179 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

Top-Bewertungen

DD

4. Juli 2021

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

FR

8. Aug. 2021

As a beginner in SQL and Data analyst world, this course "Prepare Data for exploration" open my eyes and enrich my knowledge. I do really enjoy this course. and Excited to move forward. Thank you :)

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,460 Bewertungen für Prepare Data for Exploration

von Obakeng D O

31. Okt. 2021

I'm so impressed by how Google packaged the course content, and Hellie is an awesome instructor. Well done once again Google ,this is exceptional !!!

von Muhammad A

4. Aug. 2022

Implementation and the real fun began from this course. Enjoyed every moment of it. This course is getting more and more exciting!

Thank you Google <3

von Meet V

29. Juli 2022

Now I am excited and I got skills and mentor of Data Engineering. Thanks you so much for good choice for Google Data Analytics Certification Course.

von Nasim K

26. Apr. 2022

Great online Learning with google. I'm thrilled, Excited!!!!. Alredy completed first three courses of Google Data Analytics Professional Certificate.

von Carolyn K

23. Dez. 2021

I felt this course was very informative and well thought out. I was able to follow along easily and felt I learned a great deal from it. Thank you!

von Venus B

28. Juli 2021

Great course! The student gets to practice what he's learning. Provides great sources, leads, and networks to build one's career as a data analyst.

von NIKEN W

15. Feb. 2022

I started to feel the required data analyst skills and the whole process of data analytics become more clearer! I am thrilling for the next course!

von Iván A A

25. Nov. 2021

Really good course. It doesn't explain only the technical stuff but also the things that you need in real life to grow in your professional career.

von Reuben D

7. Okt. 2021

This course is amazing! I can now confidently write a query using SQL, I can now sort and filter data from database using both spreadsheet and SQL.

von Sergio R

16. Aug. 2021

G​reat course, simple concept well explained.

R​ight now this MOOC impulse me to learn more about excel and SQL.

I​t is key concept in this course.

von Md. H

20. Juni 2021

This course gives me a new experience in learning more about data. The way it is designed and the activity test method was great to reflect myself.

von Hui Z L

7. Feb. 2022

Enjoyed the deadpan humour, witty script and the clarity of the instruction. The introductions to BigQuery, Kaggle etc were also very educational.

von nikhil r

19. Jan. 2022

Great Course. With Beginner's level hands on experience in SQL, Kaggle Dataset's and Networking with respect to Data Analytics and Data Scientist.

von Joshuah R

10. Jan. 2022

I felt that this course shared really valuable information. The websites for building my online presence really caught my attention (i.e. kaggle).

von Amir k

3. Nov. 2021

It was an amazing experience studing through coursera. Lectures were perfect assignments and quizes were too good. can,t wait to start next course

von Joyce X

28. März 2022

I love the breadth of topics covered. A lot of these concepts/terminology are unknown to me even though I go to university for a similar subject.

von Gabriel

13. Feb. 2022

A​wesome course, I learned a lot about the differetclassifications of data, and how each of them are used when preparing them for shareholders.

von diksha w

8. Dez. 2021

I have learned a lot from this course, course teach me regarding the Data Preparation and now really excited for the next stage of Data Analyst

von David W

13. Sep. 2021

This was an awesome course to take. I've learned a lot, and looking forward to learning more. I can really appreciate the in-class exercises.

von SHEN, S

20. Apr. 2021

Very well-structured course materials. I really learned a lot from this course not only the fundamental knowledge but also hands-on experience.

von Daniel R

7. Juli 2022

T​he best part of the course so far!

L​oved the teacher! She was very precise and on-point with the material. I've learnt a lot from this part.

von Vishmi P

17. Mai 2022

Thank you Cousera giving me this opportunity . Superb course . Ocean of things to learn and Thank all instrctors to guide me and morivate ..

von Rubesh k

22. März 2022

Clear and awesome, slowly and steadily the course explained the Prepare process and included all the important concepts that's to be learned.

von Mark V O

28. Jan. 2022

I loved the presentation.

Every detail was captured and the presenter went straight to the point. Thank You Google for such an opportunity.

von Derald E W

10. Okt. 2021

Excellent course. The course provided information about the things you need to consider and think about before you begin analyzing any data.