Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Data Products

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Data Products von Johns Hopkins University

4.6
1,824 Bewertungen
344 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Mar 04, 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

Nov 19, 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 343 Bewertungen für Developing Data Products

von Vincent C

Oct 20, 2017

Good course on Data Products, I learned a lot about R Packages, shiny and the leaflet library.

von Pradnya C

Mar 04, 2016

Loved this course

von David S

Feb 07, 2016

This course is cooler than the title sounds. The emphasis is on developing data apps with Shiny. In my case, I had only part of a weekend to work hard on the course project, yet I was able to make a nifty little data app that even impressed a potential employer. Leave plenty of time for brainstorming ideas for the course project and you'll find it very rewarding too.

von Lei M

Oct 03, 2017

I enjoyed this variable of informton and possbltes。Real good stuff!

von Daniel R

Jun 28, 2016

Great Course!!!

von Dwayne D

Jun 03, 2017

Very nice overview of available tools for high quality plots, reports, presentations and interactive web apps.

von Giovanni V

Apr 10, 2016

I greatly enjoyed this course. It helped me to improve my skills in the field of data science.

von Yuchao M

Feb 11, 2017

This course is very hands-on and good for building quick prototypes.

von Mohd R B M B

Mar 02, 2016

Developing apps with Shinyapp is so much fun

von Y. B

Mar 01, 2016

Very interesting class. Need to watch all external (shiny+slidify) recommended tutorial to fully masterize the subject.

von Dheeraj A

Feb 08, 2016

After several back to back dense, high paced, steep learning courses in the specialization, this course is a welcome break. Its light, interactive and has a certain calmness about it. It touches several topics like shiny, manipulate, googlevis and plotly. As someone who has taken all courses in the specialization, I always wondered, how do I show my analysis to someone in an enterprise production environment and not as offline pdfs generated from rmd files. This course attempts to answer that question.

von Harris P

Feb 16, 2017

Was a highly pleasurable and rewarding experience for me.

von Eufrásio A C J

Aug 05, 2017

Now, i'm analytical thinking

von Carlos A

Apr 21, 2017

Excellent course!!!

von Leandro M

Jan 29, 2017

the course i enjoyed most in this specialization. Learning to use plotly, leaflet and other tools was great

von Sathya K

May 16, 2017

Nice course

von Divvya.T

Nov 02, 2017

excellent course to take!

von Regis O

Dec 31, 2016

This course is packed with rich content that draws on all of the data science concepts in the other 8 courses. The best part is leaning how to use Shinyio so it is easy to share R analysis and visualizations.

von kathy0305

May 04, 2017

Truly Enjoyed this course, Thanks

von Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

von Srikumar G

Dec 26, 2016

very good course to understand on how to present your work in a very structured and repeatable manner.

von Ghazouan S

Dec 11, 2016

One of the best course.

von Patrick B

Mar 18, 2017

Great

von UDBODH

May 14, 2016

Easy tools to use and powerful

von 罗星

Dec 27, 2016

Very good!