Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Data Products

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Data Products von Johns Hopkins University

4.6
Sterne
2,138 Bewertungen
399 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
3. März 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS
18. Nov. 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 399 Bewertungen für Developing Data Products

von VenusW

17. Jan. 2017

Really Interesting class, interactive app/plot is so much fun. Great to be able to make creative stuff myself.

von Chonlatit P

29. Okt. 2018

Great course. but I think some lesson should be together in one week and add presentation lesson more.

von matthieu c

10. Sep. 2017

I've never had an introduction to online application, so I found the course extremely interesting.

von Robert W S

15. Dez. 2016

Great introduction to interactive plotting, mapping, and shiny. Deeper examples would be helpful.

von Lucas

22. Juni 2016

A very straightforward course on how to build fast and useful applications fora broader audience.

von Christian B

11. Juni 2017

Nice course. Not on the same level the some of the other classes but it teaches some nice tools.

von Eric J S

16. Dez. 2019

I learned what I wanted to get through this class. I didn't learn most of it in the class.

von Marcus S

11. Feb. 2016

Interesting course showing some of the possibilities for visualising and publishing data.

von Bruno H

24. März 2017

Nice course. Developping a web app in R is not exactly mainstream, but I learned a lot.

von Md F A

9. Okt. 2017

Good learning experience. I'd love to see little more detail work assignments.

von Francisco J R A

30. Okt. 2017

Interesting course because you learn how to develop applications in real time

von 朱荣荣

8. Mai 2016

The lecture is not so fluent taught than other coursers in the specialization

von Mark P

11. Feb. 2020

I would have liked more shiny instruction - e.g. the use of dashboard ui.

von Tushar K

10. Feb. 2017

Excellent course. Got to learn Shiny Application in this.

von Alfredo A N

8. Apr. 2019

Interesting course but some topics don't have motivation

von Paul A

12. Nov. 2016

Great course, just like the others in the certification.

von BIBHUTI B P

25. Juli 2017

it was a very good experience to undergo this training.

von Andrew W

19. März 2018

Fantastic tools, had lots of fun with the projects.

von Bill K

10. Feb. 2016

Covered really useful tools like shiny and slidify.

von Fernando M

4. Sep. 2017

Quite hard for a non-specialist but very useful

von Mehrdad P

9. Dez. 2019

overall it was ok, but it is somewhat limited.

von Erwin V

15. Apr. 2017

Very interesting, lots of useful structure

von Geovanni H

12. Okt. 2016

Good course but I think it can be better.

von David E L B

5. Juni 2017

Really useful and practical curse.

von Draidi F

21. Nov. 2017

Great and super interresting ;-)