Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Data Products

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Data Products von Johns Hopkins University

4.6
1,853 Bewertungen
349 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Mar 04, 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

Nov 19, 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 348 Bewertungen für Developing Data Products

von B S

Oct 20, 2018

Good course. I liked it.

von 刘晶

Sep 14, 2018

Very excellent course

von Aravindan K

Sep 11, 2018

The content is good and exposes to various tools and formats for building data products. Exercises for week 2 and week 3 were very simple though.

von Veene V

Sep 27, 2018

Awesome

von Daniiar B

Sep 29, 2018

A lot of useful libraries and APIs explained

von Javier E S

Oct 03, 2018

Excellent course

von Roland P

Dec 20, 2017

I really liked that one.

von Amit K R

Nov 21, 2017

ok

von Brynjólfur G J

Sep 25, 2017

This course taught me very exciting things and I am looking forward to making shiny apps for my portfolio. It may have been way too easy and quick to finish, though. I barely needed a week. A bigger assignment with leaflet would have been nice.

von Humberto R

Feb 23, 2018

great overview

von Anil G

May 13, 2018

e

von Ganapathi N K

May 04, 2018

Nice

von SagarSrinivas

Sep 19, 2017

Too Good!

von Hariharan D

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent Value-add Course!!

von JEEWESH K J

Oct 09, 2017

Course is very good

von abhishek p

Jul 03, 2018

many many new topics to learn .

von Sabawoon S

Sep 21, 2017

Excellent content, the assignments were helpful and fun.

von Sumeet M

Jan 13, 2018

Nice Course

von Deleted A

Dec 04, 2017

Great for developing data tools using packages in Rstudio

von Michael M

Feb 20, 2018

I especially enjoyed learning how to use the Shiny package. Being able to turn my r code into a webpage is really cool.

von Jorge P

Jan 22, 2018

Very good

von Larry G

Feb 07, 2017

Nice

von Gustavo E L

Mar 14, 2016

This will help you jump from office applications to more self developed products.

von Jared P

Jun 25, 2017

Loved this course. Would recommend it. I particularly enjoyed learning Leaflet and Shiny Apps.

von Sebastian R

Oct 20, 2017

Awesome course! At the end you will build your first shiny app.