Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Data Products

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Data Products von Johns Hopkins University

4.6
Sterne
2,145 Bewertungen
400 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
3. März 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS
18. Nov. 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 399 Bewertungen für Developing Data Products

von Leandro M

29. Jan. 2017

the course i enjoyed most in this specialization. Learning to use plotly, leaflet and other tools was great

von Benjamin S

28. Nov. 2016

Love this course. Many interesting features (Shiny App, Maps, etc.) that I will definitely use for my job.

von Partha S G

7. Mai 2017

I was a good exposure to data products building. Would be great to have something advanced on the topics.

von René S K

16. Apr. 2017

Thanks to these courses, I program production planning and control software for the company I work for.

von Lauren B

3. März 2016

I loved learning how to build a Shiny application. I know this skill will serve me well moving forward.

von Raju G

10. Dez. 2017

Nice to learn making presentations & applications and hosting them on websites to share with the world

von Karthik R

7. Aug. 2017

Excellent Introductory course that provides good understanding of how to go about developing products.

von Srikumar G

25. Dez. 2016

very good course to understand on how to present your work in a very structured and repeatable manner.

von Francisco G

7. Jan. 2018

I would dedicate more time to shiny and reduce the time of number of lessons devoted to RMarkdown.

von Jared P

24. Juni 2017

Loved this course. Would recommend it. I particularly enjoyed learning Leaflet and Shiny Apps.

von Vincent C

20. Okt. 2017

Good course on Data Products, I learned a lot about R Packages, shiny and the leaflet library.

von William R

12. Juni 2017

Had issues with RStudio and the TA/coursera was great to work with and troubleshoot the issue.

von Giovanni V

10. Apr. 2016

I greatly enjoyed this course. It helped me to improve my skills in the field of data science.

von Avinash K

27. Mai 2020

I feel well equipped for presenting statistical results after taking this course. Thank you!

von Evgeniy Z

12. Apr. 2016

Nice introduction which allows to start using some tools to present results of the analysis.

von Lei S

3. Jan. 2018

Very interesting course. I spent me a lot of time because I always want to try new things.

von Eric S

23. Juli 2020

Great course. Covers a large range of topics, but is well-paced and easy to follow along.

von Raunak S

26. Nov. 2018

a very good beginner level course for those learning how to develop Data Products in R.

von Laro N P

15. Aug. 2018

Awesome course, maybe more complex examples, but is fine as an introductory program.

von Wei W

15. Nov. 2017

This is by far my favorite course among the 9 courses I took in this specialization.

von Rose G

31. März 2020

All of the content was in the first two weeks, but really interesting nonetheless.

von Saah N T G

29. Dez. 2018

Awesome Lessons!

I learned how to build shiny application and today I'm very happy!

von Henri A

27. Aug. 2020

I enjoyed the course and especially the interaction of the results with Internet.

von Ignacio O

30. März 2020

Its a very nice course to learn the basics on how to prepare an data science app.

von Glener D M

15. Juni 2019

Indispensable for anyone who wants to make a career in data science. I recommend.