Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Data Products

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Data Products von Johns Hopkins University

4.6
1,792 Bewertungen
339 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Mar 04, 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

Nov 19, 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 338 Bewertungen für Developing Data Products

von Joe L

Apr 30, 2017

Great class, great series. Still much to learn.

von Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

von Geetha K

Dec 30, 2016

Very informative

von Mertz

Apr 27, 2018

Good course. Just the right dose to understand how to work with well known product for building and sharing data science works

von Lei M

Oct 03, 2017

I enjoyed this variable of informton and possbltes。Real good stuff!

von aditya n p

May 12, 2016

Awesome Course !!

von Jim B

Jul 03, 2017

Great overview of powerful visualization tools! Section on creating R packages will be invaluable for collaboration!

von kathy0305

May 04, 2017

Truly Enjoyed this course, Thanks

von Srikumar G

Dec 26, 2016

very good course to understand on how to present your work in a very structured and repeatable manner.

von Vinicio D S

May 26, 2018

Good course for learning the back end of web developing using R

von Patrick B

Mar 18, 2017

Great

von Carlos M

Jul 17, 2017

R/Shiny was worth it by itself. Leaflet, R packages, Plotly and GoogleVis were just bonuses. A great introduction to some great tools.

von Yi-Yang L

Jun 20, 2017

Good

von Muzaffar H

Oct 24, 2017

I learn a lot of building data products and presentation from this course, which later can be used on my analysis or academic work. Although there might be another better tools available out there, at least I can start from what I have learn from this course.

von Samir A G

Feb 07, 2017

V

von Pouria T

Jul 26, 2017

Great course. Thank you :)

von Massimo M

May 09, 2018

One of the best course in the Specialization in my opinion. The assignment are extremely hands-on and leave you a lot of room for creativity.

von Roland P

Dec 20, 2017

I really liked that one.

von Hariharan D

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent Value-add Course!!

von JEEWESH K J

Oct 09, 2017

Course is very good

von abhishek p

Jul 03, 2018

many many new topics to learn .

von Yatin M

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent course! Highly recommended.

von Sabawoon S

Sep 21, 2017

Excellent content, the assignments were helpful and fun.

von Sumeet M

Jan 13, 2018

Nice Course

von Deleted A

Dec 04, 2017

Great for developing data tools using packages in Rstudio