Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Data Products

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Data Products von Johns Hopkins University

4.6
1,863 Bewertungen
349 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Mar 04, 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

Nov 19, 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 348 Bewertungen für Developing Data Products

von Regis O

Dec 31, 2016

This course is packed with rich content that draws on all of the data science concepts in the other 8 courses. The best part is leaning how to use Shinyio so it is easy to share R analysis and visualizations.

von Antonio F

Jun 25, 2016

Good introduction to a wealth of great tools and to the concept of data products.

von Javier A D

Jun 22, 2018

Quiz was good and challenge.I was near a frustation trying to built the presentaiton interactive for html at GitHub.

von Giovanni M C V

Feb 16, 2016

Excellent course with great didactic. Congratulations!

von Christie M

Jan 09, 2016

Great introduction to available tools to get the job done.

von Pablo O R

Nov 10, 2016

Really nice course.

von Lun X

Apr 21, 2017

Great class!

von Bruno C G

Oct 20, 2016

Great course, a lot of information!

von Ramiro A

Nov 30, 2016

Excellent content and very Practical

von Lauren B

Mar 03, 2016

I loved learning how to build a Shiny application. I know this skill will serve me well moving forward.

von Tan W M

Jun 26, 2016

very useful to design a data product.

von Bassey O

May 03, 2016

Love this course and enjoyed the shiny apps building exercise.

von Avirup N

Mar 07, 2016

Nice demos!!!

von Marcus S S

Feb 26, 2017

Really nice course! It extends our vision of what is possible to build as a data scientist. Strongly recommended!

von Phanikumar T

Aug 28, 2016

Great Course.

von Ghazouan S

Dec 11, 2016

One of the best course.

von Daniel R

Jun 28, 2016

Great Course!!!

von Dwayne D

Jun 03, 2017

Very nice overview of available tools for high quality plots, reports, presentations and interactive web apps.

von UDBODH

May 14, 2016

Easy tools to use and powerful

von 罗星

Dec 27, 2016

Very good!

von Benjamin S

Nov 28, 2016

Love this course. Many interesting features (Shiny App, Maps, etc.) that I will definitely use for my job.

von Albert C G

Sep 04, 2016

Had a lot fun developing my Physics App

von Rodrigo C

Oct 16, 2017

Great course to consolidate everything that we have learned before

von Gregorio A A P

Aug 26, 2017

Excellent, but I would be grateful if you could translate all your courses of absolute quality into Spanish.

von yefu w

May 30, 2017

Nice! Interesting!