Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Data Products

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Data Products von Johns Hopkins University

4.6
1,847 Bewertungen
348 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Mar 04, 2016

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

Nov 19, 2018

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 347 Bewertungen für Developing Data Products

von Sèche J

Oct 22, 2017

more on plotly

von Changkeun K

Nov 07, 2017

really nice course. interesting and useful contents

von Fernando L B d M

Nov 21, 2017

Learned a lot of interesting things on this course!

von Amol N

Feb 19, 2017

Real world learning experience. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

von Jan K

Aug 02, 2017

To me so far the best course in the Specialization. Everything laid out very clearly, a multitude of useful packages and techniques. The assignments were really informative and the final one was outright satisfying to do. I was happy to take this course.

von Jeffrey G

Nov 13, 2017

This course got me a job.

von Bharadwaj D

Apr 26, 2017

Terrific for shiny and leaflet learners

von Reinhard S

May 23, 2017

ok

von Luis A A C

May 03, 2018

Excellent course very useful material. A little bit of HTML and CSS would have been useful to make better presentations.

von Matti N

May 03, 2018

I think GoogleVis, Plotly & LeafLet are something that you should learn already on the first courses of this specialization. Not really sure why making presentations in R would make sense given that we have Powerpoint, Keynote and Canva available to create stunning presentations for our data products.

von Raja J

Jan 29, 2018

Excellent course,very engaging and tough

von Artem V

May 16, 2017

Update rating!

von Ivan T

May 02, 2017

Interesting things about shiny applications nd creating own swirl courses.

von Damjan S

Sep 11, 2017

This is probably one of the most interesting course in the Specialization, and it's worth the many hours spend on it. Save the videos on your YouTube, and research the Shiny web tutorial as well as the R website tutorials and Plotly.

Great fun building the apps.

von Michael H

Jun 24, 2018

Great overview of data products

von Wei W

Nov 16, 2017

This is by far my favorite course among the 9 courses I took in this specialization.

von Karthik R

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent Introductory course that provides good understanding of how to go about developing products.

von Aleksander Z

Dec 04, 2017

The course was great.

von William R

Jun 12, 2017

Had issues with RStudio and the TA/coursera was great to work with and troubleshoot the issue.

von Joe L

Apr 30, 2017

Great class, great series. Still much to learn.

von Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

von Geetha K

Dec 30, 2016

Very informative

von Mertz

Apr 27, 2018

Good course. Just the right dose to understand how to work with well known product for building and sharing data science works

von Lei M

Oct 03, 2017

I enjoyed this variable of informton and possbltes。Real good stuff!

von aditya n p

May 12, 2016

Awesome Course !!